+352 2456-1
Mon to Sat 09.00 - 19.00 / Sun 09.00 - 17.00

Call now!
warning

Your browser is not supported

The browser you are using - Internet Explorer or old version of Edge – is not supported by our website. Not to face issues while using our website please use the latest version of Edge or any other modern browser like Chrome, Safari or Firefox.

close

Check-in

Required
Enter your last name exactly as written in the booking confirmation or e-ticket.
Required
Enter your booking reference, e-ticket number or your Miles & More number.
  • Online check-in opens 24 hours prior to the scheduled departure. Attention: Online check-in is only available for flights operated by Luxair Luxembourg Airlines, also including LuxairTours package holidays.

  • Unfortunately, online check-in is not available from the following destinations: 

     

    Antwerp (ANR), Burgas (BOJ), Brač (BWK), Dubai (DWC), Dubrovnik (DBV), Enfidha (NBE), Pescara (PSR), Podgorica (TGD), Rimini (RMI), Tivat (TIV), Toulon (TLN), Varna (VAR), Zadar (ZAD), La Palma (SPC), Fuerteventura (FUE): flight number LG600

  • New! Online check-in is now available also from the following destinations:

     

    Agadir (AGA), Djerba (DJE), Marsa Alam (RMF), Monastir (MIR) and Tunis (TUN). However, due to local regulations, passengers still need to present themselves at the check-in counter to get their boarding passes printed (even when travelling without luggage).

+352 2456-1
Mo. bis Sa. 09.00 - 19.00 Uhr / So. 09.00 - 17.00 Uhr

Anrufen
warning

Ihr Browser wird nicht unterstützt

Der von Ihnen verwendete Browser – Internet Explorer oder eine alte Version von Edge – wird von unserer Website nicht unterstützt. Um keine Einschränkungen bei der Nutzung unserer Website zu erfahren, empfehlen wir Ihnen, eine neuere Version von Edge oder einen anderen modernen Browser zu verwenden, wie z.B. Chrome, Safari oder Firefox.

close

Check-In

Erforderlich
Geben Sie Ihren Namen so ein, wie in der Buchungsbestätigung oder im e-Ticket.
Erforderlich
Geben Sie ihre Buchungsreferenz, E-Ticket Nummer oder Ihre Miles & More Nummer ein.
  • Der Online Check-In öffnet 24 Stunden vor dem geplanten Abflug. Achtung: Der Online Check-In ist nur für Flüge verfügbar, die von Luxair Luxembourg Airlines durchgeführt werden - einschließlich Pauschalreisen mit LuxairTours.

  • Leider ist der Online Check-In ab den folgenden Reisezielen nicht verfügbar:

     

    Burgas (BOJ), Brač (BWK), Dubai (DWC), Dubrovnik (DBV), Enfidha (NBE), Pescara (PSR), Rimini (RMI), Tivat (TIV), Toulon (TLN), Varna (VAR), Zadar (ZAD), La Palma (SPC), Fuerteventura (FUE): Flugnummer LG600

  • Neu! Der Online Check-In ist jetzt auch ab folgenden Flughäfen verfügbar:

     

    Agadir (AGA), Djerba (DJE), Marsa Alam (RMF), Monastir (MIR) und Tunis (TUN). Aufgrund lokaler Vorschriften müssen die Passagiere jedoch weiterhin am Check-in-Schalter erscheinen, um ihre Bordkarten ausdrucken zu lassen (auch wenn sie ohne Gepäck reisen).