Luxair uses cookies to provide you with a smooth and user-friendly experience.

By browsing our site, you accept our use of cookies. For more information on cookies, please see our cookie-policy.

Ajaccio

7 nights, 2 adults, half board +

from 719

Our best offers in Ajaccio!

Ajaccio

Our flights/packages (flights + hotel) for Corsica are available from 11th April 2020 until the 26th September 2020. Book now!

France

 

France

In France, enjoying life and fine cuisine are part of the culture

 

France is also the country which has the most Michelin-starred restaurants and which can boast an unparalleled cultural and artistic heritage. Furthermore, it has no fewer than 5,500 km of coastline on the Mediterranean, on the Atlantic facade and along the English Channel, with vertiginous cliffs, deserted bays and unending sandy beaches to discover.
Bon voyage!

Ajaccio

 

Ajaccio

 

The land of Napoleon offers much to impress even the most demanding of nature enthusiasts. Whether completing a circuit on foot, by car, bus or boat, visitors will marvel at the landscape and magnificent beaches. The immense natural riches on the land and in the sea have been preserved intact, and there are charming little bays, generous amounts of sunshine and delicious local cuisine. Whether arriving in Bastia in the north, Ajaccio or Calvi in the west, or Figari in the south, Corsica will welcome you with open arms and offer you a wonderfully varied and unforgettable holiday.


To do

If the famous GR20 is beyond you, enjoy a smaller hike round the charming Cap Corse: the Sentier des Douaniers (Customs Officers’ Trail) can be completed in one day and is accessible to all.

 

Not to be missed: the Route des Artisans! This circuit offers the best of Corsica: lovely old villages, delicious local products for you to try, authentic crafts, pretty views and…herds of cows and goats…

 

The Sanguinaires Islands near Ajaccio are best visited at the end of the day to admire the sunset and see the amazing display of light between the sky and the sea.

 

And lastly: let yourself be enchanted by the famous polyphonic sounds of Corsica… concerts are held all over the island but the Festival of Calvi in September is a fine moment to enjoy.
 

 

To see

Discover natural sites in Corsica on the land and in the sea!
 
From the deck of a boat, admire the spectacular cliffs of Bonifacio, the rocky coves of Piana or the wonderful Scandolah 1,000-hectare nature reserve.
 
Take an excursion inland to the Aiguilles de Bavella (rocky spikes of red granite), one of the most beautiful sites in the Corsican mountain range, or visit the ancient capital of Corte in the heart of the mountains.

Discover the island’s culture in the beautiful town of Calvi with its imposing citadel, or uncover its rich history in a visit to the old town of Ajaccio.


Tourist locations

41.919229, 8.7386349999999

Propriano

 

 

Propriano (with Olmeto)

 

Approx. 65 km from Ajaccio airport and 66 km from Figari airport, this old fishing village is a lively tourist destination today. Water sports, several beaches of fine sand, and an impressive inland area make Propriano a popular resort. Several beautiful beaches and coves a few kilometres from the centre of the village are also part of this area.

Ajaccio

 

Ajaccio

The birthplace of Napoleon nestles in the crook of a bay famous for its wonderful sunsets and beautiful beaches. Stroll through the narrow streets in the historic centre of the town or enjoy the many friendly and lively cafés and terraces in the fishing port.

 

Porticcio

Approx. 10 km from Ajaccio airport and 15 km from Ajaccio town centre. This popular seaside resort with its beautiful, long, sandy beach offers optimal conditions for a relaxing holiday. Its many restaurants, shops and distractions also make it an ideal choice for a lively and entertaining time.

Important informations

 

-Tourist tax must be paid while you are in Corsica.

 

-LuxairTours is represented by a local tour operator in Corsica. This agency is your contact point in Corsica and is available for assistance by telephone, regardless of the airport used by LuxairTours for your flight to the island. LuxairTours guests who arrive at Ajaccio or Bastia airport will be met personally by a representative from the local agency (‘Meet & greet service’). You will find all the details of the ‘meet & greet’ service in your travel documents.

Our Products

Luxair utilise des cookies afin de vous fournir une expérience utilisateur fluide et conviviale.

En naviguant sur notre site, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies. Pour plus d'informations sur les cookies, consultez notre politique des cookies.

Ajaccio

7 nuits, 2 adultes, Logement seul

àpd 747

Ajaccio - Corse

Nos vols/forfaits (vols + hôtel) pour Ajaccio sont disponibles du 27 avril 2019 jusqu’au 28 septembre 2019. Réservez dès maintenant !

France

 

France

Savoir-vivre et haute cuisine sont des concepts nés en France

 

La France, c'est aussi le pays qui compte le plus de restaurants étoilés et qui peut se targuer d'un patrimoine culturel et artistique inégalé. De plus, l'on y trouve non moins de 5.500 km de littoral en Méditerranée, sur la façade Atlantique et le long de la Manche, avec des falaises vertigineuses, des baies désertes et d'interminables plages de sable à découvrir.
Bon voyages!

Ajaccio

 

Ajaccio

 

Côté nature, la patrie de Napoléon a de quoi séduire les plus exigeants. Que l’on fasse un circuit à pied, en voiture, en bus ou en bateau, ses terres sauvages et ses magnifiques plages émerveilleront toujours. Ses immenses richesses naturelles sur la terre ou sous la mer - encore intactes – et le charme de ses petites baies s’ajoutent à une délicieuse cuisine et un soleil généreux. Que ce soit au départ de Bastia au nord, d’Ajaccio ou de Calvi à l’ouest ou de Figari au sud, la Corse vous accueille les bras ouverts pour des vacances variées et inoubliables.


A faire

Si le célèbre GR20 est au-dessus de vous forces, faites une plus petite randonnée tout à fait charmante au Cap Corse : le Sentier des Douaniers se fait en une journée et est accessible à tous.

 

A ne rater sous aucun prétexte : la Route des Artisans ! Ce circuit est un concentré de tout ce que la Corse a de mieux : de superbes villages anciens, de délicieux produits locaux à déguster sur place, de l’artisanat authentique, de jolies vues et… des troupeaux de vaches ou de chèvres…

 

Site incontournable, les Iles Sanguinaires près d’Ajaccio se visitent de préférence en fin de journée pour admirer le coucher de soleil et ce formidable défilé de lumières entre ciel et mer.

 

Et pour finir : laissez-vous envoûter par la célèbre polyphonie corse… Il y a des concerts partout mais le Festival de Calvi en septembre est un moment suprême.

 

A voir

Découvrez les sites naturels corses sur terre et sur mer !
 
Depuis le pont d’un bateau, admirez les spectaculaires falaises de Bonifacio, les calanques de Piana ou encore la réserve naturelle de Scandola, ce formidable espace maritime de 1000 ha.
 
A l’intérieur du pays, faites une excursion jusqu’aux Aiguilles de Bavella, l’un des plus beaux sites de la montagne corse ou rendez-vous à Corte, l’ancienne capitale au cœur du maquis.

 

Sur le plan culturel, ne manquez surtout pas de visiter la belle ville de Calvi et son imposante citadelle, ou découvrez le vieux Ajaccio, avec son riche passé historique.
 


Lieux touristiques

41.919229, 8.7386349999999

Propriano

Propriano (avec Olmeto)

 

A env. 65 km de l’aéroport d’Ajaccio et à env. 66 km de l’aéroport de Figari, cet ancien village de pêcheurs endormi au fond du Golfe de Valinco aux eaux calmes et limpides, est aujourd'hui un centre de tourisme dynamique. Les sports nautiques, de nombreuses plages de sable fin et un arrière-pays impressionnant font de Propriano une station appréciée.

 

Olmeto (avec Propriano)

 

A env. 65 km de l’aéroport d’Ajaccio et à env. 66 km de l’aéroport de Figari, cet ancien village de pêcheurs est aujourd'hui un centre de tourisme dynamique. Les sports nautiques, de nombreuses plages de sable fin et un arrière-pays impressionnant font de Propriano une station appréciée. A quelques kilomètres du centre du village se trouvent plusieurs belles plages et criques qui font aussi partie de la commune.
 

Ajaccio

 

Ajaccio

La ville natale de Napoléon est nichée au creux d’une baie célèbre pour ses fantastiques couchers de soleil et ses belles plages. Son centre historique aux ruelles étroites invite aux flâneries et son port de pêche est doté d’une multitude de cafés aux terrasses conviviales et toujours animées.

 

Porticcio

A env. 10 km de l’aéroport d’Ajaccio et à env. 15 km du centre-ville d’Ajaccio. Cette station balnéaire prisée avec une belle et longue plage de sable offre les conditions optimales pour des vacances reposantes. Avec ses nombreux restaurants, commerces et distractions c’est aussi une destination de choix pour un séjour actif et varié.

Informations importantes

En Corse, LuxairTours est représenté par une agence réceptive locale. Cette agence est votre interlocuteur sur place et est à votre disposition pour vous prêter assistance par téléphone, quel que soit l’aéroport desservi par LuxairTours par lequel vous arrivez.   Les clients LuxairTours qui arrivent par les aéroports d’Ajaccio ou de Bastia seront accueillis personnellement par un collaborateur de l’agence locale (service «meet & greet»). Vous trouverez tous les détails du service «meet & greet» dans vos documents de voyage.

 

Taxe de séjour

Taxe de séjour obligatoire à payer sur place.

Brochures & Produits