Luxair uses cookies to provide you with a smooth and user-friendly experience.

By browsing our site, you accept our use of cookies. For more information on cookies, please see our cookie-policy.

Bastia

7 nights, 2 adults, room only

from 544

Our best offers in Bastia!


Bastia

Our flights/packages (flights + hotel) for Corsica are available from 11th April 2020 until the 26th September 2020. Book now!

Bastia

 

France

In France, enjoying life and fine cuisine are part of the culture

 

France is also the country which has the most Michelin-starred restaurants and which can boast an unparalleled cultural and artistic heritage. Furthermore, it has no fewer than 5,500 km of coastline on the Mediterranean, on the Atlantic facade and along the English Channel, with vertiginous cliffs, deserted bays and unending sandy beaches to discover.
Bon voyage!

Bastia

 

Corsica - Bastia

 

The land of Napoleon offers much to impress even the most demanding of nature enthusiasts. Whether completing a circuit on foot, by car, bus or boat, visitors will marvel at the landscape and magnificent beaches. The immense natural riches on the land and in the sea have been preserved intact, and there are charming little bays, generous amounts of sunshine and delicious local cuisine. Whether arriving in Bastia in the north, Ajaccio or Calvi in the west, or Figari in the south, Corsica will welcome you with open arms and offer you a wonderfully varied and unforgettable holiday.


To do

If the famous GR20 is beyond you, enjoy a smaller hike round the charming Cap Corse: the Sentier des Douaniers (Customs Officers’ Trail) can be completed in one day and is accessible to all.

Not to be missed: the Route des Artisans! This circuit offers the best of Corsica: lovely old villages, delicious local products for you to try, authentic crafts, pretty views and…herds of cows and goats…

The Sanguinaires Islands near Ajaccio are best visited at the end of the day to admire the sunset and see the amazing display of light between the sky and the sea.

And lastly: let yourself be enchanted by the famous polyphonic sounds of Corsica… concerts are held all over the island but the Festival of Calvi in September is a fine moment to enjoy.
 

To see

Discover natural sites in Corsica on the land and in the sea!
 
From the deck of a boat, admire the spectacular cliffs of Bonifacio, the rocky coves of Piana or the wonderful Scandolah 1,000-hectare nature reserve.
 
Take an excursion inland to the Aiguilles de Bavella (rocky spikes of red granite), one of the most beautiful sites in the Corsican mountain range, or visit the ancient capital of Corte in the heart of the mountains.

Discover the island’s culture in the beautiful town of Calvi with its imposing citadel, or uncover its rich history in a visit to the old town of Ajaccio.


Tourist locations

42.697283, 9.450881

Borgo

 

Borgo

Situated approx. 13 km from Bastia and its airport, Borgo is nestled in the famous ‘Castagniccia’ region, known for its forests of chestnut trees, beautiful sandy beaches and the many water sports on offer there.

 

Moriani Plage/San Nicolao

Moriani Plage, known as ‘Paduella’ by locals, is a seaside resort in the community of San Nicolao, approx. 40 km from Bastia and its airport. The ‘Mare a Mare Nord’ hiking path connects the resort to Cargèse on the west coast of the island.

 

Poggio Mezzana

 

 

Poggio Mezzana

Approx. 23 km from Bastia airport and surrounded by a lush, natural landscape of chestnut and olive groves and wooded hillsides, the resort of Poggio Mezzana offers a stunning view of the Tyrrhenian sea and 17 km of fine, sandy beaches and clear water. 

Macinaggio

 

 

Macinaggio

Approx. 57 km from Bastia airport. Once a small fishing port, Macinaggio is the most famous marina in Cap Corse. Visitors particularly enjoy the superb natural environments, particularly at Capandula, a section of the coastline that can only be accessed on foot or by boat.

Saint Florent

 

 

Saint-Florent (avec Oletta)

Approx. 30 km from Bastia airport and 68 km from Calvi airport. Nestled in a beautiful bay and bordered by lovely, sandy beaches, Saint-Florent is currently one of the most popular seaside resorts. The ramparts of the citadel dominate the marina, which is surrounded by colourful old houses. The restaurants and bars along the seawall are great places for seeing wonderful sunsets. Several beaches, the town of Saint-Florent and the region of Nebbiu are approx. 2 km away.

Important informations

 

-Tourist tax must be paid while you are in Corsica.

 

-LuxairTours is represented by a local tour operator in Corsica. This agency is your contact point in Corsica and is available for assistance by telephone, regardless of the airport used by LuxairTours for your flight to the island. LuxairTours guests who arrive at Ajaccio or Bastia airport will be met personally by a representative from the local agency (‘Meet & greet service’). You will find all the details of the ‘meet & greet’ service in your travel documents.

 

 

Our Products

Luxair utilise des cookies afin de vous fournir une expérience utilisateur fluide et conviviale.

En naviguant sur notre site, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies. Pour plus d'informations sur les cookies, consultez notre politique des cookies.

Bastia

7 nuits, 2 adultes, Logement seul

àpd 511
Borgo, France

Club Belambra Borgo Pineto

7 nuits, 2 adultes, Logement seul
àpd 631

Nos meilleures offres à Bastia!


Bastia

Nos vols/forfaits (vols + hôtel) pour Bastia sont disponibles du 6 avril 2019 jusqu’au 28 septembre 2019. Réservez dès maintenant !

Bastia

 

France

Savoir-vivre et haute cuisine sont des concepts nés en France

 

La France, c'est aussi le pays qui compte le plus de restaurants étoilés et qui peut se targuer d'un patrimoine culturel et artistique inégalé. De plus, l'on y trouve non moins de 5.500 km de littoral en Méditerranée, sur la façade Atlantique et le long de la Manche, avec des falaises vertigineuses, des baies désertes et d'interminables plages de sable à découvrir.
Bon voyages!

Bastia

 

Corse - Bastia

 

Côté nature, la patrie de Napoléon a de quoi séduire les plus exigeants. Que l’on fasse un circuit à pied, en voiture, en bus ou en bateau, ses terres sauvages et ses magnifiques plages émerveilleront toujours. Ses immenses richesses naturelles sur la terre ou sous la mer - encore intactes – et le charme de ses petites baies s’ajoutent à une délicieuse cuisine et un soleil généreux. Que ce soit au départ de Bastia au nord, d’Ajaccio ou de Calvi à l’ouest ou de Figari au sud, la Corse vous accueille les bras ouverts pour des vacances variées et inoubliables.


A faire

Si le célèbre GR20 est au-dessus de vous forces, faites une plus petite randonnée tout à fait charmante au Cap Corse : le Sentier des Douaniers se fait en une journée et est accessible à tous.

 

A ne rater sous aucun prétexte : la Route des Artisans ! Ce circuit est un concentré de tout ce que la Corse a de mieux : de superbes villages anciens, de délicieux produits locaux à déguster sur place, de l’artisanat authentique, de jolies vues et… des troupeaux de vaches ou de chèvres…

 

Site incontournable, les Iles Sanguinaires près d’Ajaccio se visitent de préférence en fin de journée pour admirer le coucher de soleil et ce formidable défilé de lumières entre ciel et mer.

 

Et pour finir : laissez-vous envoûter par la célèbre polyphonie corse… Il y a des concerts partout mais le Festival de Calvi en septembre est un moment suprême.

 

A voir

Découvrez les sites naturels corses sur terre et sur mer !
 
Depuis le pont d’un bateau, admirez les spectaculaires falaises de Bonifacio, les calanques de Piana ou encore la réserve naturelle de Scandola, ce formidable espace maritime de 1000 ha.
 
A l’intérieur du pays, faites une excursion jusqu’aux Aiguilles de Bavella, l’un des plus beaux sites de la montagne corse ou rendez-vous à Corte, l’ancienne capitale au cœur du maquis.

 

Sur le plan culturel, ne manquez surtout pas de visiter la belle ville de Calvi et son imposante citadelle, ou découvrez le vieux Ajaccio, avec son riche passé historique.


Lieux touristiques

42.697283, 9.450881

Borgo

 

Borgo

Situé à env. 13 km de Bastia et son aéroport, Borgo est niché dans la fameuse «Castagniccia», région réputée pour ses forêts de châtaigne et bordée de jolies plages de sable offrant toute une pléthore de sports nautiques.

 

Moriani Plage/San Nicolao

Moriani Plage, appelé aussi «Paduella» par les gens du coin, est une station balnéaire située sur la commune de San Nicolao, à env. 40 km de

Bastia et de son aéroport. Le sentier de randonnée «Mare a Mare Nord» la relie à Cargèse sur la côte occidentale de l’île.

 

Poggio Mezzana

 

 

Poggio Mezzana

A env. 23 km de l’aéroport de Bastia et entouré d’une nature luxuriante hésitant entre châtaigneraies, oliveraies et collines boisées, le centre de Poggio Mezzana offre un panorama époustouflant sur la mer Tyrrhénienne. Outre son cadre préservé et sa flore sauvage composée de cédrats, muriers, vignes et maquis, le village jouit d’un littoral splendide, avec 17 kilomètres de plages au sable fin et d’eau translucides.

Macinaggio

 

 

Macinaggio

A env. 57 km de l’aéroport de Bastia. Naguère petit port de pêche, annexe maritime du village haut perché de Rogliano, Macinaggio est aujourd'hui le port de plaisance le plus réputé du Cap Corse. Les visiteurs apprécient surtout les superbes environs et particulièrement l'espace naturel de la Capandula, une partie du littoral accessible seulement à pied ou en bateau, fait de plages, de baies sauvages aux eaux turquoise et de promontoires rocheux aux formes insolites.

Saint Florent

 

 

Saint-Florent (avec Oletta)

A env. 30 km de l’aéroport de Bastia et à env. 68 km de l’aéroport de Calvi. Au creux de son beau golfe, longée de belles plages de sable, Saint-Florent est aujourd'hui une station balnéaire très prisée. Les remparts de la citadelle dominent le port de plaisance bordé de vieilles maisons colorées. Les restaurants et les bars le long de la digue invitent à admirer des couchers de soleil splendides. Le petit village d’Oletta au riche passé historique est niché au cœur d’une réserve naturelle plantée de châtaigniers, d’oliviers et d’amandiers, et offre une superbe vue sur le golfe de Saint-Florent. Plusieurs plages, la ville de Saint-Florent et la région du Nebbiu sont à env. 2 km.

Brochures & Produits

Informations importantes

En Corse, LuxairTours est représenté par une agence réceptive locale. Cette agence est votre interlocuteur sur place et est à votre disposition pour vous prêter assistance par téléphone, quel que soit l’aéroport desservi par LuxairTours par lequel vous arrivez.   Les clients LuxairTours qui arrivent par les aéroports d’Ajaccio ou de Bastia seront accueillis personnellement par un collaborateur de l’agence locale (service «meet & greet»). Vous trouverez tous les détails du service «meet & greet» dans vos documents de voyage.

 

Taxe de séjour

Taxe de séjour obligatoire à payer sur place.