Luxair uses cookies to provide you with a smooth and user-friendly experience.

By browsing our site, you accept our use of cookies. For more information on cookies, please see our cookie-policy.

Madrid, Spain

2 nights, 2 adults, accommodation and breakfast

from 316

Flight + Hotel

Destination Madrid

Fly to Madrid from Luxembourg

 

With its daily flights from Luxembourg to Madrid and thanks to its fly CLASSIC fares, Luxair invites you to spend a few days in Madrid, just a few hours’ flight from Luxembourg airport!

 

An even more cosmopolitan destination, Madrid remains a marvellously Spanish city, with its rich non-stop nightlife and remarkable cuisine. Enjoy the festivals of San Cayetano, San Lorenzo, the Virgen de la Paloma etc. and dive into the Madridian heat…but pace yourself! 

 

The city that never sleeps thoroughly deserves its name! Even if the bars close earlier than they used to, the party atmosphere can still be found at any time of the day or night, for big and small occasions. Take advantage of Puerta del Sol to do some shopping in between parties or relax in the coolness of the Retiro Park.

 

Visit the Museo Reina Sofía to see Guernica, one of Picasso’s most famous paintings, as well as all the great classics of the Spanish golden age, including Velázquez, El Greco or Goya at the Museo del Prado.

 

Our Products

Vers le haut

LuxairGroup Sites

Choisissez votre pays et langue préférés

LuxairGroup Sites
Luxair utilise des cookies afin de vous fournir une expérience utilisateur fluide et conviviale. En naviguant sur notre site, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies. Pour plus d'informations sur les cookies, consultez notre politique des cookies.
Madrid

3 jours, 2 adultes

àpd 319

 

Direction Madrid

Envolez-vous pour Madrid depuis le Luxembourg

 

Avec ses vols réguliers de Luxembourg à Madrid et grâce à ses tarifs fly CLASSIC, Luxair vous propose de passer quelques jours à Madrid, à quelques heures d’avion de l’aéroport de Luxembourg !

 

De plus en plus cosmopolite, Madrid reste une ville merveilleusement espagnole, riche d’une vie nocturne non-stop et d’une remarquable gastronomie. Admirez les Fêtes de San Cayetano, de San Lorenzo, de la Virgen de la Paloma... plongez dans la chaleur madrilène, avec modération ! 

La ville qui ne dort jamais mérite bien son nom ! Si les bars ferment plus tôt qu'autrefois, soyez certain que l’ambiance festive demeure, à toute heure du jour et de la nuit, dans les grandes circonstances tout comme dans les petites. Et entre deux fiestas, profitez de la Puerta del Sol pour faire du shopping ou détendez-vous dans la fraîcheur du Parc du Retiro.

Visitez aussi le Museo Reina Sofía pour découvrir Guernica, l’un des plus célèbres tableaux de Picasso et retrouvez tous les grands classiques de l’âge d’or espagnol comme Velázquez, Greco ou Goya au Museo del Prado.

 

Brochures & Produits

Restez informé et recevez nos offres

Inscrivez-vous à notre Newsletter

Suivez-nous sur nos réseaux sociaux

Découvrez nos actualités et promotions

Téléchargez notre app Luxair

Voyager avec Luxair n'a jamais été aussi facile !