warning

Your browser is not supported

The browser you are using - Internet Explorer or old version of Edge – is not supported by our website. Not to face issues while using our website please use the latest version of Edge or any other modern browser like Chrome, Safari or Firefox.

close
Perissa, Greece

7 nights, 2 adults, bed & breakfast

from 669
Intelligent Flight Search
Application Intelligent Package Search

From Luxembourg to Santorini with LuxairTours


Greece

Home of the gods and paradise on earth


A bridge between past and present, Greece welcomes you with its exuberant nature, formidable archaeological sites and fantastic beaches. Myths and traditions come together in the picturesque villages, where folklore and local craftsmanship are on display. In the numerous seaside resorts that dot the Greek islands, hotels that live up to all expectations and the Hellenic people known for their hospitality welcome holidaymakers under the ever-present sun.

Santorini

Santorini, the Ionian island in the southern Aegean Sea, has become one of Greece's main attractions. Famous for its incredible postcard-perfect landscapes, the paradisiacal image of white villages with blue roofs perched on top of cliffs is anchored in everyone's imagination. From the heights of the island, the horizon is breathtaking and the turquoise waters of the Mediterranean basin sparkle in the sunshine that shines more than 300 days a year. 
As well as its stunning panorama, Santorini has a rich history which you can experience as you wander through the maze of narrow streets or venture into the wilder corners of the island. Visit the archaeological sites and museums that tell the story of the island's origins and history.

 


Tourist sites

36.39871, 25.4608

Oia

Oia is Santorini's most famous village and the perfect destination for a romantic break. Situated on the cliff side, the small streets will allow you to reach the highest point of the caldera, from where you can watch the sublime sunsets plunging into the blue of the Aegean Sea.

 

Akrotiri

A small, quiet village, far from mass tourism, it is the perfect place for a relaxing and relaxing holiday. Close to an ancient city of the same name covered by the ashes of a volcanic eruption over 3500 years ago, this place is full of history, like a Greek Pompeii.

Perissa

Perissa is a lively resort in the south-east of the island and is known for its beautiful long volcanic sandy beach. During the day, enjoy a moment of relaxation under the sun by the azure sea, and in the evening, stroll into town and stop at a small local restaurant or bar to party the night away.

 

Kamari

Located on the east side of the island, Kamari is a charming resort with a 2km long volcanic rock beach. The well-equipped beach offers a wide range of leisure activities and water sports, as well as many shops, bars and restaurants in the area. Ancient Thera is also nearby and well worth a visit, these ancient ruins are a beautiful heritage site and a must see.

Imerovigli

Perched on top of a cliff, this small and peaceful village is located right next to the capital. Less touristy than the capital, Imerovigli will seduce you with its picturesque charm and its fantastic setting offering a panoramic view of the caldera. Whether you are hiking to the Skaros Rock or simply strolling through the small shopping streets, this is an authentic place to discover.

 

Fira

The capital and most important town of Santorini, Fira dominates the caldera thanks to its privileged location on the heights of the island. Enjoy a breathtaking view of the white buildings contrasting with the blue of the sea and stroll through the narrow cobbled streets. There are many museums and cultural sites to visit, and the town is also a good starting point for visiting the rest of the island.

Our holiday brochures

warning

Votre navigateur n'est plus supporté

Le navigateur que vous utilisez - Internet Explorer ou une ancienne version de Edge - n'est plus supporté par notre site. Afin d'avoir une expérience optimale sur notre site, veuillez utiliser la dernière version d'Edge ou un autre navigateur comme Chrome, Safari ou Firefox.

close
Perissa, Grèce

7 nuits, 2 adultes, logement avec petit déjeuner

àpd 669
Intelligent Flight Search
Application Intelligent Package Search

DE LUXEMBOURG À SANTORIN AVEC LUXAIRTOURS


Grèce

Patrie des dieux et paradis sur terre

 

Trait d’union entre passé et présent, la Grèce vous accueille avec sa nature exubérante, ses sites archéologiques formidables et ses plages fantastiques. Mythes et traditions se rejoignent dans les villages pittoresques, porteurs du folklore et de l’artisanat local. Dans les nombreuses stations balnéaires qui ponctuent les îles grecques, une hôtellerie à la hauteur de toutes les attentes et un peuple hellène connu pour son hospitalité accueillent les vacanciers sous un soleil omniprésent.

Santorin

On ne la présente plus : Santorin, cette île ionienne, située au sud de la mer Egée, est devenue l’un des points d’attraction principaux de la Grèce. Célèbre pour ses paysages incroyables dignes d’une carte postale, l’image paradisiaque des villages blancs à toits bleus perchés au sommet des falaises est ancrée dans l’imaginaire de tous. Depuis les hauteurs de l’île, l’horizon est saisissant et les eaux turquoise du bassin méditerranéen scintillent sous le soleil qui brille plus de 300 jours par an. 
Outre son panorama sublime, Santorin possède un riche passé dont vous pourrez vous imprégner en parcourant les dédalles de ruelles étroites ou en vous aventurant dans les coins plus sauvages de l’île. Visitez également les sites archéologiques et les musées qui racontent les origines et l'histoire de l'île.

 


Lieux touristiques

36.39871, 25.4608

Oia

Incontournable, Oia est le village le plus célèbre de Santorin et il représente la destination parfaite pour un séjour romantique. Situé à flanc de falaise, les petites ruelles vous permettront d’accéder au point le plus haut de la caldeira, d’où vous pourrez observer les sublimes couchers de soleils plonger dans le bleu de la mer Egée.

 

Akrotiri

Petit village tranquille, loin du tourisme de masse, il est le lieu parfait pour des vacances relaxantes et dépaysantes. A proximité d’une ancienne ville du même nom recouverte par les cendres d’une éruption volcanique il y a plus de 3500 ans, ce lieu est chargé d’histoire, tel un Pompéi grec.

Perissa

Station balnéaire animée, Perissa se situe au Sud-Est de l’île et est connue pour sa superbe et longue plage de sable volcanique. En journée, profitez d’un moment de relaxation sous le soleil au bord de la mer azur, et en soirée, baladez-vous en ville et arrêtez-vous dans un petit restaurant local ou à un bar pour faire la fête toute la nuit.

 

Kamari

Implanté à l’Est de l’île, Kamari est une charmante station disposant d’une plage de roche volcanique longue de 2km. Bien aménagée, vous pourrez profiter d’une offre importante de loisirs et sports nautiques, ainsi que de nombreuses boutiques, bars et restaurants alentours. L’ancienne Thera se trouve également à proximité et vaut vraiment le détour, ces ruines antiques sont un très joli patrimoine à voir absolument.

Imerovigli

Perché en haut d’une falaise, ce petit village paisible est implanté juste à côté de la capitale. Moins touristique que cette dernière, Imerovigli vous séduira par son charme pittoresque et son cadre fantastique offrant une vue panoramique sur la caldeira. Que ce soit en randonnée pour contempler le rocher de Skaros ou en flânant simplement dans les petites rues commerçantes, partez à la découverte de cet endroit authentique.

 

Fira

Capitale et ville la plus importante de Santorin, Fira domine la caldeira grâce à son emplacement privilégié sur les hauteurs de l’île. Profitez d’un panorama exceptionnel où les bâtiments blancs contrastent avec le bleu de la mer et baladez-vous dans les petites ruelles pavées. Vous pourrez y trouver de nombreux musées et sites culturels à visiter, et la ville est également un bon point de départ pour visiter le reste de l’île.

NOS BROCHURES & PRODUITS