+352 2456-1 [Info: busiest period 09:00-11.00]
Mon to Sat 09.00 - 19.00 / Sun 09.00 - 17.00

Call now!
Luxair uses cookies to provide you with a smooth and user-friendly experience.

By browsing our site, you accept our use of cookies. For more information on cookies, please see our cookie-policy.

Tucepi, Croatia

7 nights, 2 adults, bed & breakfast

from 527
Intelligent Flight Search
Application Intelligent Package Search

Our best offers in Split/Brac, Croatia! 


Split/Brac

Our flights/packages (flights + hotel) for Split/Brac are available from 3rd may 2020 until 18th october 2020 Book now!

test

 

 

Croatia

Surrounded by sea and culture

 

At the gateway to Europe, Croatia is a country full of contrasts with an impressive cultural heritage. Culturally close to Central Europe to the north and to the Mediterranean world on its coastline, it is a popular destination for tourists looking for a varied holiday. The Croatian riviera, with more than 5,800 km of beaches and more than 1,000 islands lapped by the blue water of the Adriatic, is breathtakingly beautiful. 

test

Middle Dalmatia

(Split, Makarska Riviera, Brac)

 

Bordered by crystalline waters, the Makarska Riviera to the south of Split is the promise of dream holidays for all the family, water sports fans and nature lovers alike. Escape daily life and enjoy Blue Flag pebble beaches, lined with pine trees and complete with views of the stunning Biokovo massif.

Welcome to Braç, the third-largest island in the Adriatic and one of the most beautiful in the whole of Croatia. Explore its breathtaking landscapes and the charming seaside resort of Bol, home to the Zlatni Rat beach. Located on the southern coast of the ‘Golden Cape’, this superb location – whose horn shape stretches out into the sea – has long figured on the list of the most beautiful beaches in the world.


To do

Explore the ‘Game of Thrones’ filming locations such as Klis Fortress, 20 minutes north of Split, which was used as the exterior shot location for the city of Meereen. It also offers magnificent views over the towns of Split and Solin, forts, and the islands of Brač, Šolta, Hvar and Vis.

 

Zip-lining, rafting and canoeing on or across the Cetina river: at the foot of the highest mountain in Croatia, the Cetina flows for 105 km through the villages of Vrlika, Sinj, Trilj and Omiš. 

 

Scale Mount Biokovo: in Central Dalmatia’s unique Biokovo Nature Park, the mere sight of the sheer rock face rising up out of the earth is enough to make you dizzy. The cool shade of the rocky walls is delightful, and fans of the outdoors are sure to love the fantastic cycling and hiking routes, along with all the other natural wonders that the area has to offer. The park is easy to access from a well-maintained road running from the Makarska Riviera.

 

To see

Medieval Split is home to Diocletian’s Palace, with 12th- and 13th-century Roman churches, medieval fortresses, and Gothic, Renaissance and Baroque palaces also contained within its Roman walls, all combining to form a harmonious whole.

 

Trogir’s historic town centre: this old town’s orthogonal street plan dates back to the Hellenistic period. Visitors will be blown away by the stunning Roman churches and the town’s Renaissance and Baroque buildings. The gateway in the western wall of Trogir Cathedral is the most prominent example of Romanesque-Gothic architecture in all of Croatia, and is well worth a visit.


Tourist locations

43.5081323, 16.4401935

Zlatne Stijene stone beach

Brela

One of the earliest sleek seaside resorts, Brela is tucked away in the heart of a shaded coniferous forest, with plenty of hiking trails, 6 km of white pebble beach, hidden bays, and waters that in places are exceptionally deep (there is a local diving school). It is an ideal starting point for easy mountain hikes. Split Airport is approximately 95 km away.

 

Tucepi

Golden beaches, lush green pines, stunning vineyards and olive groves, not to mention the azure sea make Tucepi a fabulous holiday destination, particularly for those seeking a bit of peace and nature. Hiking trails lead up towards the village’s historical centre. The gently sloping pebble beach is 4 km long. Split Airport is approximately 102 km away.

Makarska

Makarska

With a wide range of land-based and water sports on offer, this charming seaside resort is particularly popular with active holidaymakers. It is located in the centre of the Makarska Riviera. Visitors will be hard-pressed to resist the temptation to stroll and wander through the winding streets, marina and lively promenade. The Biokovo mountains soar in the background. Sunbathing and swimming lovers will be in heaven on the 2 km of superb pebble beach. Split Airport is approximately 100 km away.

 

Podgora

A charming seaside village combining all the amenities of modern tourism with regional traditions. The Bora winds which blow in from Biokovo to the village below guarantee beautiful summer days, even when temperatures are high. The long boardwalk along the (pebble) beach is the perfect place to watch sunsets that never fail to take visitors’ breaths away. Split Airport is approximately 106 km away.

Milna

Milna

This idyllic fishing village on the west coast is approx. 61 km from Split Airport. It has a lovely marina surrounded by taverns and coffee shops with a casual, laid-back atmosphere. There are plenty of charming bays to be found in the surrounding area, including Lučice and Bobovišća.

 

Bol

The seaside resort of Bol on the south coast is home to the island’s biggest tourist attraction: the postcard-perfect Zlatni Rat beach. This horn-shaped sandbank is surrounded by the crystal-clear waters of the Adriatic. Bol’s little harbour is lined with shops, restaurants and bars, and is the beating heart of the small town. Split Airport is approx. 77 km away.

Supetar

 

 

Supetar

Supetar’s harbour is a mooring point for many boats. Ferries making their way out of Split regularly stop there, and it is also the starting point for full-day excursions to all the island’s top spots. Supetar is the economic, touristic and cultural hub of the island. Its pebble beaches slope gently towards the sea and are lined with pine trees. Split Airport is approx. 42 km away.

Excursions

  • All-day excursion (departing Makarska at 8:30 a.m.)

     

    Visit both towns – each of which are listed as UNESCO World Heritage Sites – in a single day’s outing! 
    After a relaxing bus journey through the charming coastline of Makarska and Omiš, with a brief stop at Stella Croatica to sample a few traditional local delicacies (included), you will arrive at Trogir. This town is built upon the remnants of the ancient Greek village of Tragurion, and is surrounded by medieval ramparts. It is home to a number of buildings which bear witness to its rich history. 


    Next, you’ll visit Split, Dalmatia’s main city and largest port, which has sat on the Marjan peninsula for the last 1,700 years. Wind your way through the narrow streets of Diocletian’s Palace, which dates all the way back to the 4th century, and visit the Temple of Jupiter in the palace’s old courtyard, the Peristyle. Nowadays, this temple is part of Split’s cathedral, and is one of the oldest buildings in the world. You will also go through the famous Golden and Silver Gates, as well as a number of other historic locations, before arriving at the city’s bustling market and the Riva. Here you’ll have an afternoon free to shop or bask in the city’s sights and sounds.

     

    Notice: a visit to Split departing from Brač is also available (ferry ticket included).

  • All-day excursion (departing Makarska at 8:00 a.m.)

     

    An excursion celebrating nature! Enjoy beautiful views as we pass through Split, Solin, Kaštela, Trogir and Primošten before arriving at Šibenik – one of the oldest cities in Dalmatia. There will be a short stop at Stella Croatica en route to taste a few traditional local delicacies (included). In Šibenik, we will make another stop in the old town to visit the superb Renaissance-style cathedral, which is believed to be one of the most beautiful cathedrals in the Adriatic. Continuing on to the Krka waterfalls. 
    These waterfalls, located in the stunning Krka National Park, pass over no less than 17 natural barriers. Admire the unspoiled nature that this magnificent place has to offer, visit the ethno-village and the old mills, or go and see the Skradinski Buk waterfall. We recommend light activewear. If you would like to take a swim beneath the waterfalls, don’t forget your swimsuit.

  • Half-day excursion (departing from Makarska at 9:00 a.m.)

     

    A thrilling excursion! Bus journey through the Cetina River gorge from the Omiška Dinara mountains to Penšići. After a short instruction session, you will set sail with your guide (at around 10:00 a.m.) down the wild river. Your journey to Radmanove Mlinice will last approx. 3 hours, which is where we will stop for lunch. Several stops are scheduled along the way for you to cool off and take a dip. Please bring a change of clothes, non-swimmers not permitted. Return approx. 3:30 p.m.

  • Evening excursion (departs Makarska at 7:00 p.m.)

     

    Spend a delightful evening tasting Dalmatian specialities in a friendly, welcoming setting! 
    The location for this special experience is an ancient natural stone house with a pretty panoramic view of Baška Voda and Brela, with the Brač and Hvar islands in the background. On the menu: wine and Rakia – a type of homemade brandy – tasting, followed by Dalmatian ham, cheese, salad, a range of meats, potatoes, and a glass of wine. All accompanied by traditional Dalmatian music…and if you would like to sing or dance, feel free! 
    Return approx. 11:00 p.m.

  • Half-day excursion (departing from Makarska at 9:00 a.m.)

     

    After journeying along the coast, the bus will take a mountain route through the landscapes of Poljica towards the little town of Omiš. It is located on the banks of the Cetina River, which winds its way through several gorges before reaching the sea. There is a photo stop at a point just above the town with spectacular views of the river, then it’s time to board the cruise. A boat trip followed by a casual lunch at Radmanove Mlinice featuring local produce and wine. Free time after lunch, return around 4:30 p.m.

  • Full-day excursion (departs Bol and Milna at 7:15 a.m., departs Supetar at 8:45 a.m.)

     

    Bus and ferry journey to the Krka waterfalls. These waterfalls, located in the stunning Krka National Park, pass over no less than 17 natural barriers. Admire the unspoiled nature that this magnificent place has to offer, visit the ethno-village and the old mills, or go and see the Skradinski Buk waterfall. We recommend light activewear. If you would like to take a swim beneath the waterfalls, don’t forget your swimsuit.
    Next, your journey will continue on to Trogir. This town is built upon the remnants of the ancient Greek village of Tragurion, and is surrounded by medieval ramparts. It is home to a number of buildings which bear witness to its rich history. Return approx. 7:30 p.m.

  • Half-day excursion (departs Bol and Milna at 8:20 a.m., departs Supetar at 10:30 a.m.)

     

    This all-day excursion to Brač island’s most iconic spots starts in Bol with a visit to the highest peak along the Adriatic Coast, Vidova Gora (778 m). It offers stunning views over Bol and the surrounding islands. After a brief stop in Supetar, the excursion continues to the ancient village of Škrip, where you will get the chance to visit the ethnographic museum’s archaeological collection. Rounding off the excursion is a visit to a stonemasonry school in Pučišća, where you will learn how Brač stone is excavated.
    Included in the price: transfer, local guide, entry to the Škrip museum and Pučišća stonemasonry school. For departures from Supetar, destinations will be visited in a different order.

The excursions on offer, as well as their prices and times, may vary depending on the location of the hotel. Excursion prices are provided for information purposes only and may be subject to change. For more information and to book, please contact your local LuxairTours guide.

Important information


On the island of Brač, LuxairTours is represented by a local tour operator which will meet you at the airport (‘meet & greet’) and is always available by telephone to respond to all your questions and comments. You will find all the details of the ‘meet & greet’ service in your travel documents.

Our holiday brochures

Luxair utilise des cookies afin de vous fournir une expérience utilisateur fluide et conviviale.

En naviguant sur notre site, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies. Pour plus d'informations sur les cookies, consultez notre politique des cookies.

Tucepi, Kroatien

7 nuits, 2 adultes, Petit déjeuner

àpd 670

Nos meilleures offres à Split/Brac! 


Split/Brac

Nos vols/forfaits (vols + hôtel) pour Split / Brac sont disponibles du 21 avril 2019 jusqu’au 06 octobre 2019. Réservez dès maintenant !

test

 

 

Croatie

Bain de mer et bain de culture

 

Aux portes de l‘Europe, la Croatie est un pays plein de contrastes à l’héritage culturel impressionnant. Culturellement proche de l‘Europe Centrale au nord et du monde méditerranéen sur son littoral, c’est une destination prisée par les touristes en quête de vacances variées. La riviera croate, avec plus de 5.800 km de plages et plus de 1000 îles baignées par les eaux bleues de l’adriatique, sont d’une beauté à couper le souffle.

test

Dalmatie centrale

(Split, Makarska Riviera, Brac)

 

Ceinturée par des eaux cristallines, la Riviera Makarska au sud de Split, est la promesse de vacances de rêve pour toute la famille, pour les adeptes de sports nautiques et pour les amoureux de la nature. Laissez le quotidien derrière vous et profitez des plages de galets bordée de pins et récompensées du drapeau qui se succèdent en face de l'impressionnant massif du Biokovo.


Bienvenue à Brac, troisième île de l’Adriatique par sa taille et l’une des plus belles de toute la Croatie. Découvrez ses paysages d’une beauté renversante et la charmante station balnéaire de Bol avec la plage de Zlatni Rat. Situé sur le littoral sud au «Cap d’Or», cet endroit superbe dont la pointe en forme de corne s’élance dans la mer, figure depuis des années au palmarès des plus belles plages du monde.


A faire

Découvrir les lieux du tournage de « Games of Throne » : la forteresse de Klis, à 20 minutes au nord de Split, par exemple, a servi aux prises de vue de la ville de Meeren. Elle offre également une vue magnifique sur les villes de Split et Solin, des forts et les îles de Brac, Solta, Hvar et Vis.

 

Tyrolienne, rafting et canoë sur ou au-dessus de la rivière Cetina : au pied de la plus haute montagne de Croatie, la Cetina s'écoule sur 105 km, reliant les villages de Vrlika, Sinj, Trilj et Omis. 

 

Gravir le sommet du Biokovo: dans l'unique parc naturel de la Dalmatie centrale, la roche abrupte se dresse à en donner le vertige. L’ombre rafraîchissante des parois rocheuses plaira au véritable amateur qui ne manquera pas d'apprécier les magnifiques pistes cyclables et de randonnée, parmi d'autres cadeaux de la nature. Le parc est facilement accessible depuis la Riviera de Makarska par une route bien aménagée.

 

A voir

La Split médiévale, avec son palais de Dioclétien: les églises romanes des XIIe et XIIIe siècles, les fortifications médiévales ainsi que les palais gothiques, renaissances et baroques, se trouvent à l’intérieur des murailles romaines, formant ainsi un ensemble harmonieux.

 

Le centre-ville historique de Trogir: le plan orthogonal des rues de cette vieille ville date de l'époque hellénistique. Des églises romanes impressionnantes ainsi que des édifices de la Renaissance et du Baroque ne manqueront pas de ravir le visiteur. Le portail de la façade occidentale de la cathédrale de Trogir – le plus important exemple de l'art roman-gothique de Croatie – mérite notamment un détour.


Lieux touristiques

43.5081323, 16.4401935

Zlatne Stijene stone beach

Brela

Station balnéaire soignée de « la première heure », nichée au cœur d’une forêt de conifères ombragée, avec de nombreux sentiers de randonnée et une plage de galets blancs de 6 km de long, des baies cachées et des profondeurs d'eau parfois très inclinées (école de plongée sur place). Point de départ idéal pour de légères randonnées de montagne également. L'aéroport de Split est à environ 95 km.

 

Tucepi

Les plages dorées, les pins verdoyants, la beauté des vignobles et des oliveraies, et la mer bleu azur font de Tucepi une fabuleuse destination de vacances, particulièrement appréciée de ceux qui recherchent la tranquillité et la nature. Des chemins de randonnée montent vers le centre historique du village. La plage de galets s'étend sur 4 km et est légèrement inclinée. L'aéroport de Split est à environ 102 km.

Makarska

Makarska

Offrant une large gamme de sports terrestres et nautiques, cette station pittoresque est particulièrement prisée des vacanciers actifs. Elle se situe au milieu de la Riviera qui porte son nom. Les ruelles sinueuses, le port de plaisance et la promenade animée invitent à flâner et à se balader. Les montagnes de Biokovo s'élèvent dans l'arrière-pays. Les amoureux du soleil et les sirènes trouveront leur bonheur sur la magnifique plage de galets de 2 km de long. L'aéroport de Split est à environ 100 km.

 

Podgora

Un charmant village balnéaire qui allie tous les agréments du tourisme moderne à la tradition de la région. Le vent de Bora qui souffle du Biokovo vers le village en contrebas garantit d’agréables journées d’été, même par de fortes températures. Sur la longue promenade de la plage (de galets), les couchers de soleil à couper le souffle ne manqueront pas d’émerveiller le visiteur. L'aéroport de Split est à environ 106 km.

Milna

Milna (île de Brac)

Ce village de pêcheurs idyllique sur la côte ouest se situe à env. 61 km de l'aéroport de Split. Il possède un joli port de plaisance autour duquel se regroupent des tavernes et des cafés à l’ambiance décontractée. Dans les environs se trouvent plusieurs baies pittoresques, telles que Lucice et Bobovisca.

 

Bol (île de Brac)

La station balnéaire de Bol, sur le littoral sud, abrite la plus grande attraction touristique de l'île; la plage de carte postale Zlatni Rat. Ce banc de sable en forme de corne est ceinturé par les eaux cristallines de l’Adriatique. Le long du petit port de Bol s’égrènent des magasins, des restaurants et des bars, et c’est ici que bat le cœur de la petite ville. L'aéroport de Split est à env. 77 km.

Supetar

 

 

Supetar (île de Brac)

De nombreux navires jettent l’ancre dans le port de Supetar. C’est une escale régulière du ferry en provenance de Split et aussi le point de départ des excursions d'une journée vers tous les endroits de l'île. Supetar est le centre économique, touristique et culturel de l'île. Ses plages de galets descendent en pente douce et sont bordées par des pinèdes. L'aéroport de Split est à env. 42 km.

Excursions

  • Trogir et Split (prix sur demande, repas non compris)

    Excursion d'une journée (08h30 départ de Makarska)

     

    Combinez ces deux villes classées patrimoine culturel Unesco en une seule journée! 
    Après un trajet relaxant en bus à travers le pittoresque littoral de Makarska et Omis, avec un bref arrêt à Stella Croatica pour déguster quelques délicatesses traditionnelles de la région (incluses), vous arriverez à Trogir. Cette ville, construite sur les vieux vestiges de l‘ancien village grec Tragurion, est ceinturée par des remparts médiévaux et possède de nombreux bâtiments témoignant de sa riche histoire.

     
    Ensuite vous visiterez Split, ville principale et plus grand port de la Dalmatie, érigée sur la péninsule de Marjan il y a 1700 ans. Descendez les ruelles étroites du Palais de Dioclétien datant du IVe siècle et visitez le Temple de Jupiter à l’ancienne Place Peristyle. Ce temple est aujourd’hui la cathédrale de Split et figure parmi les plus anciens bâtiments au monde. Vous passerez aussi par la Porte d’Or et la Porte d’Argent - très célèbres - et par de nombreuses places historiques avant d’arriver au marché animé de la ville et au quartier de Riva. Ici, vous pourrez passer votre après-midi libre pour faire du shopping ou vous imprégner du flair de la ville.

     

    Avis : une visite de Split est également proposée au départ de Brac (billet de ferry inclus).

  • Sibenik et les cascades de Krka (prix sur demande, repas non compris)

    Excursion d'une journée (08h00 départ de Makarska)

     

    Une excursion sous le signe de la nature! Profitez des jolies vues en passant par Split, Solin, Kastela, Trogir et Primosten avant d’arriver à Sibenik, une des villes les plus anciennes de la Dalmatie. En route, vous aurez eu bref arrêt à Stella Croatica pour déguster quelques délicatesses traditionnelles de la région (incluses). A Sibenik, nous ferons une petite halte dans le centre historique pour visiter la superbe cathédrale de style Renaissance, considérée comme l’une des plus belles de tout l’Adriatique. Continuation vers les cascades de Krka. 
    Ces cascades, situées dans le très joli parc national du même nom, franchissent non moins de 17 barrières naturelles. Admirez la nature intacte de ce lieu magnifique, visitez le village ethnologique et les vieux moulins, ou allez voir également la cascade de Skradinski Buk. Nous vous recommandons des vêtements légers et sportifs. Si vous avez envie de vous baigner au pied des cascades, n’oubliez pas votre maillot de bain.

  • Rafting sur la rivière Cetina (prix sur demande, repas non compris)

    Excursion d'une demi-journée (09h00 départ de Makarska)

     

    Une excursion pleine d’émotions fortes! Trajet en bus à travers le canyon de la rivière Cetina dans les montagnes d’Omis Dinara jusqu’à Pensici. Après de brèves instructions, vous embarquerez (aux alentours de 10h00) avec votre guide pour une descente d’env. trois heures sur la rivière sauvage jusqu’à hauteur de Radmanove Mlinice, temps libre pour le déjeuner. Plusieurs arrêts sont prévus en route pour vous rafraîchir et pour vous baigner. Vêtements de rechange à emporter, interdit aux non-nageurs. Retour vers 15h30.

  • Dîner traditionnel (prix sur demande, dîner compris)

    Excursion en soirée (19h00 départ de Makarska)

     

    Passez une agréable soirée et dégustez des spécialités dalmates dans une ambiance conviviale ! 
    Le cadre de ce moment d’exception est une ancienne maison en pierres naturelles offrant une jolie vue panoramique sur les localités de Baska Voda et de Brela, avec les îles de Brac et de Hvar comme toile de fond. Au menu : dégustation de vin et de rakija, une eau de vie faite maison, suivie par du jambon dalmate, du fromage, une salade, un mélange de viandes, des pommes de terre et un verre de vin. Le tout est agrémenté par de la musique traditionnelle dalmate et … si vous envie de chanter ou de danser, n’hésitez pas ! 
    Retour vers 23h00.

  • Omis et croisière sur la rivière Cetina (prix sur demande, déjeuner compris)

    Excursion d'une demi-journée (09h00 départ de Makarska)

     

    Après un trajet le long du littoral, le bus empruntera une route montagneuse à travers les paysages de Poljica en direction de la petite ville d’Omis. Celle-ci est située sur les rives de la rivière Cetina, qui serpente à travers plusieurs canyons avant de rejoindre la mer. Arrêt photo à un endroit au-dessus de la ville avec une vue spectaculaire sur la rivière, puis embarquement pour la croisière. Trajet en bateau puis déjeuner à Radmanove Mlinice, avec du vin et des produits du terroir, le tout dans une ambiance décontractée. Temps libre après le déjeuner, retour vers 16h30.

  • Les cascades de Krka et Trogir au départ de l'île de Brac (prix sur demande, repas non compris)

    Excursion d'une journée (07h15 départ de Bol et Milna, 08h45 départ de Supetar)

     

    Trajet en bus et ferry vers les cascades de Krka. Ces cascades, situées dans le très joli parc national du même nom, franchissent non moins de 17 barrières naturelles. Admirez la nature intacte de ce lieu magnifique, visitez le village ethnologique et les vieux moulins, ou allez voir également la cascade de Skradinski Buk. Nous vous recommandons des vêtements légers et sportifs. Si vous avez envie de vous baigner au pied des cascades, n’oubliez pas votre maillot de bain.


    Ensuite, vous trajet vers Trogir. Cette ville, construite sur les vieux vestiges de l‘ancien village grec Tragurion, est ceinturée par des remparts médiévaux et possède de nombreux bâtiments témoignant de sa riche histoire. Retour vers 19h30.

  • Tour de l’île de Brac au départ de l'île de Brac (prix sur demande, repas non compris)

    Excursion d'une demi-journée (08h20 départ de Bol et Milna, 10h30 départ de Supetar)

    Cette excursion d'une journée vers les lieux phare de l'île Brac vous mènera tout d’abord au départ de Bol vers le plus haut sommet de la côte adriatique: la montagne de Vidova Gora (778 m). Elle offre une vue magnifique sur Bol et sur les îles environnantes. Bref arrêt à Supetar, ensuite l’excursion continue vers l’ancien hameau de Skrip, où vous pourrez visiter la collection archéologique dans le musée ethnographique. À la fin de l’excursion vous visiterez un atelier de maçonnerie à Pucisca où vous apprendrez comment la pierre de Brac est extraite.
    Inclus dans le prix: transfert, guide local, billets pour le musée à Skrip et l'atelier de maçonnerie à Pucisca. Pour les départs de Supetar : ordre divergent des différentes destinations.


    N.B.:
    Sur l’île de Brac, LuxairTours est représenté par une agence réceptive locale qui vous accueillera à l'aéroport («meet & greet») et qui est toujours joignable par téléphone pour répondre à toutes vos questions et remarques. Vous trouverez tous les détails du service «meet & greet» dans vos documents de voyage.
     

L’offre des excursions proposées, ainsi que les prix et les horaires y relatifs, peuvent varier selon la situation de l'hôtel. Les prix des excursions sont fournis à titre indicatif et sont sujets à modification. Pour plus de renseignements et pour toute réservation, veuillez contacter votre guide LuxairTours sur place.

N.B.:


Sur l’île de Brac, LuxairTours est représenté par une agence réceptive locale qui vous accueillera à l'aéroport de Split («meet & greet») et qui est toujours joignable par téléphone pour répondre à toutes vos questions et remarques. Vous trouverez tous les détails du service «meet & greet» dans vos documents de voyage.

Brochures & Produits