+352 2456-1
Mon to Sat 09.00 - 19.00 / Sun 09.00 - 17.00

Call now!
Luxair uses cookies to provide you with a smooth and user-friendly experience.

By browsing our site, you accept our use of cookies. For more information on cookies, please see our cookie-policy.

Book&Fly

from 289

Book and Fly

Our complementary online range of hotels

The LuxairTours "Book & Fly" product includes additional offers that do not appear in our brochures, but which of course meet the LuxairTours quality standards you are used to! You will find Book & Fly hotels for the different LuxairTours destinations on our home page at attractive prices!

Book&Fly

Included in the Book&Fly travel package:

 

  • Return flight with Luxair Luxembourg Airlines, 1 cabin baggage (up to 8 kg / luggage), 1 personal item and 1 checked baggage (up to 23 kg / baggage) per passenger and the possibility to book your seat in the plane online (upon payment)
  • Accommodation and board at the hotel (according to the description)
  • Transfer from the airport to the hotel, and back, included in the package
  • The Meet & Greet service (instead of classic assistance by a LuxairTours guide): welcome at the arrival airport by a LuxairTours guide and on-site telephone support (with the exception of Corsica, the Lisbon coast, as well as Calabria and the Adriatic coast in Italy, where our representation is provided by a local reception agent).

 

All our Book & Fly hotels are 2.5 to 5 star hotels, with breakfast, half board or All Inclusive. For Book & Fly reservations, the Happy Summer General Conditions apply.

warning

Votre navigateur n'est plus supporté

Le navigateur que vous utilisez - Internet Explorer ou une ancienne version de Edge - n'est plus supporté par notre site. Afin d'avoir une expérience optimale sur notre site, veuillez utiliser la dernière version d'Edge ou un autre navigateur comme Chrome, Safari ou Firefox.

close

+352 2456-1
Lun à Sam 09.00 - 19.00 / Dim 09.00 - 17.00

Call now!

Book&Fly

àpd

Book and Fly

Notre gamme complémentaire d’hôtels en ligne

Le produit LuxairTours «Book & Fly» comprend des offres supplémentaires qui n’apparaissent pas dans nos brochures, mais qui répondent - bien entendu – aux standards de qualité LuxairTours auxquels vous êtes habitués ! Vous trouverez les hôtels Book & Fly pour les différentes destinations LuxairTours sur notre page d‘accueil à des prix attractifs !

Book&Fly

Sont compris dans le prix du voyage:

 

  • le vol aller/retour avec Luxair Luxembourg Airlines, 1 bagage en cabine (jusqu’à 8 kg / bagage), 1 effet personnel et 1 bagage en soute (jusqu’à 23 kg / bagage) par passager et la possibilité de réserver votre siège dans l’avion en ligne (contre paiement)
  • le logement et la pension à l’hôtel (selon descriptif)
  • le transfert de l’aéroport à l’hôtel, et retour, inclus dans le forfait
  • le service Meet & Greet (au lieu de l’assistance classique par un guide LuxairTours): accueil à l’aéroport d’arrivée par un guide LuxairTours et assistance téléphonique sur place (à l’exception de la Corse, de la côte de Lisbonne, ainsi que de la Calabre et de la côte Adriatique en Italie, où notre représentation est assurée par un agent réceptif local).

 

Tous nos hôtels Book & Fly sont des établissements 2,5 à 5 étoiles, avec petit déjeuner, demi-pension ou All Inclusive. Pour toute réservation Book & Fly, les Conditions Générales Happy Summer sont applicables.