+352 2456-1
Mon to Sat 09.00 - 19.00 / Sun 09.00 - 17.00

Call now!
warning

Your browser is not supported

The browser you are using - Internet Explorer or old version of Edge – is not supported by our website. Not to face issues while using our website please use the latest version of Edge or any other modern browser like Chrome, Safari or Firefox.

close

De Havilland Q400

The world’s most modern turboprop...

...and the most efficient aircraft for operating our European destinations!

We have eleven in our fleet.

The De Havilland Q400 is the latest addition to the Luxair fleet. It is a short to medium-haul twin turboprop plane that has significantly lower CO2 emissions compared to other jets of its kind, which makes it a greener and quieter plane that is unrivalled in terms of performance, technology and comfort.
This model also has greater flexibility for take-off and landing over short distances, which means it is the most suitable and efficient aircraft for developing our destinations network across most of Europe.
 

De Havilland Q400

Manufacturer: De Havilland Aircraft of Canada

Range: 2,522 km

Average speed: 667 km/h

Passenger seats: 76

Turboprops: Pratt & Whitney Canada PW-150A

More information available at https://dehavilland.com/en

Seat Map

Bombardier Q400

More info

+352 2456-1
Lun à Sam 09.00 - 19.00 / Dim 09.00 - 17.00

Call now!
warning

Votre navigateur n'est plus supporté

Le navigateur que vous utilisez - Internet Explorer ou une ancienne version de Edge - n'est plus supporté par notre site. Afin d'avoir une expérience optimale sur notre site, veuillez utiliser la dernière version d'Edge ou un autre navigateur comme Chrome, Safari ou Firefox.

close

De Havilland Q400

Le turbopropulseur le plus moderne au monde…
… et le plus performant pour opérer nos destinations européennes! 

11 appareils dans notre flotte. 
Dernier venu dans la flotte Luxair, le De Havilland Q400 est un bi-turbopropulseur court-moyen-courrier qui se caractérise par des émissions de CO2 très significativement inférieures aux autres jets équivalents. Un avion plus vert et moins bruyant qui n’a en outre rien à envier à ses concurrents en termes de performance, de technologie ou de confort.
Doté également d’une grande flexibilité d’atterrissage et de décollage sur des distances courtes, ce modèle d’avion est le plus approprié et performant pour nous permettre de développer notre réseau de destinations, couvrant une majeure partie de l’Europe.

 

De Havilland Q400

Constructeur: De Havilland Aircraft of Canada

Autonomie: 2,522 km

Vitesse moyenne: 667 km/h

Places assises: 76

Turbopropulseurs: Pratt & Whitney Canada PW-150A

Plus d'informations sur https://dehavilland.com/fr

 

Plan de cabine

Disposition des sièges à bord de l’avion

Plus d'informations