+352 2456-1
Mon to Sat 09.00 - 19.00 / Sun 09.00 - 17.00

Call now!
warning

Your browser is not supported

The browser you are using - Internet Explorer or old version of Edge – is not supported by our website. Not to face issues while using our website please use the latest version of Edge or any other modern browser like Chrome, Safari or Firefox.

close

LUXiClub - A world where children rule!

LUXiClub - special measures 

An information notice about the different LUXiClub program changes will be displayed in each LUXiClub. The children’s registrations for the LUXiClub will only take place outside and in front of the LUXiClub premises. Preventive hygiene measures  will be taken as follows:

 

  • Hourly hand disinfection for children and animators at the LUXiClub
  • Disinfection of tables, chairs and equipment used after each activity
  • Animators will wear masks
  • Animation will be organized in small groups with a limited number of children (Minis & Maxis)
  • All activities will be performed outside in the open air while respecting distancing
  • Children must bring their cap, their bag with their own bottle of water, towel and floating arm bands to the LUXiClub


The following elements/activities/events will not be maintained:

 

  • Dinner For Kids
  • Special Night
  • Kids Show

 

All LUXiClub activities comply with the guidelines and respect the measures put in place by the local authorities and go beyond.

     

 

Mini-Club, Maxi-Club and Junior animation:

  • Welcome gift for children from 4 to 12 years of ageMini-club from 4 to 7 years of age
  • Maxi-club from 8 to 12 years of age, from mid-June to mid-September
  • Junior Entertainment from 13 to 16 years of age in July and August
  • Entertainment in French and German. Luxembourgish in high season
  • LUXiClub day from 10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
  • Evening with disco, show and children’s dinner
  • Optimal safety with supervision by qualified entertainer
kids

 

 

 

Entertainment and fun in hotels for families

For each of our LUXiClub we have chosen hotels where children are kings. These are always amenities particularly well suited to families (e.g. family apartments and rooms) with attractive discounts for children, early evening meal schedules, and other facilities for little ones. To delight kids, we offer a wonderful programme with lots of activities to make holidays even more fun and varied - and more restful for parents.

LUXi plage

 

 

Periods

The mini-club for children from 4 to 7 years of age is open for the entire season. From mid-June to mid-September, activity leaders are available for 8 to 12 year olds at the maxi-club. From the beginning of July to the end of August, the Junior entertainment for 13 to 16 year olds is provided in international languages by a dedicated activity leader from the hotel's entertainment team.

 

 

Entertainment for children

 

Qualified activity leaders offer professional supervision for children in French, German and (from mid-June to mid-September) also in Luxembourgish. They offer a varied programme tailored to the different age groups of the children, taking into account what they are interested in and with their safety as the top priority. 

kids

 

 

Children in action

Children are at the centre of our attention and we strive to give them unforgettable holidays. That is why we offer a multitude of fun and original activities, specially tailored to their age. Together with our mascot, LUXi, they will make some great discoveries throughout their holiday. With the Junior entertainment, youngsters will enjoy pure action with the volleyball cup, pedal-boat tour or darts tournament. The kids’ disco and shows for children promise relaxation and laughter just as the special Olympics or Pyjama evenings promise special moments!

Inscription et heures d’ouverture

 

 

Enrolment and opening hours

After enrolling in the LUXiClub, each child from 4 to 12 years of age receives a welcome gift. The meeting point is always the LUXiClub room at the hotel. For the mini-club and maxi-club, activities take place 5 days a week from 10:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. and from 3:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m. The highlight of the week is of course the LUXiClub day, with a non-stop programme from 10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. for the mini-club and the maxi-club, with ‘pirate’ days, sporting Olympics or a great rally at the hotel. And for 13 to 16 year olds, there is Junior entertainment 6 days a week. Times may vary depending on the hotels.

Excursions

 

 

 

Excursions

In some hotels with LUXiClub and on some occasions, an excursion is organised for children with their parents in place of the programme at the hotel (chargeable). Whatever the LUXiClub programme, the only thing not allowed is boredom!

 

 

Schmidt Spiele, fun games for LUXiClubs!

LuxairTours is pleased to continue its collaboration with Schmidt Spiele for the entertainment within its LUXiClubs. Each LUXiClub offers a complete range of games from Schmidt Spiele (www.schmidtspiele.com), tailored to different age groups of children. The range of games offered in the LUXiClubs includes, among others, the famous board game, ‘Ludo’, as well as the very popular ‘Cockroach salad’. Fun and entertainment guaranteed for all ages!

luxi award

LUXiClub Award 

Please find below our three latest LUXiClub hotels, which have won the award for the best LUXiClub in 2017, 2018 and 2019. The selection criteria for winning the award are, among others, each hotel’s reputation according to holiday evaluation sites such as “Holidaycheck” or “Tripadvisor”, the collaboration between our teams and those in the hotel, the various facilities offered to our hotel guests, as well as any reported complaints.

Evaluating all these criteria, the hotel with the highest score will be the happy winner of the LUXiClub award.

 

Winners:

2019 LUXiClub Paloma Grida Resort & Spa

2018 LUXiClub Paloma Grida Resort & Spa

2017 LUXiClub Sol Nessebar Palace Sol Nessebar Resort

Our LUXiClub hotels

+352 2456-1
Lun à Sam 09.00 - 19.00 / Dim 09.00 - 17.00

Call now!
warning

Votre navigateur n'est plus supporté

Le navigateur que vous utilisez - Internet Explorer ou une ancienne version de Edge - n'est plus supporté par notre site. Afin d'avoir une expérience optimale sur notre site, veuillez utiliser la dernière version d'Edge ou un autre navigateur comme Chrome, Safari ou Firefox.

close

LUXiClub - Le monde où les enfants sont rois 

LUXiClub - Mesures spéciales 

Dans chaque LUXiClub, une note d’information concernant les différents changements apportés au programme du LUXiClub sera affichée. L’inscription des enfants au LUXiClub se fera uniquement à l’extérieur et devant les locaux du LUXiClub. Des mesures de précaution concernant l’hygiène seront prises comme ci-dessous :

 

  • Désinfection des mains des enfants et des animateurs au LUXiClub toutes les heures
  • Désinfection des tables, des chaises et du matériel utilisé après chaque activité
  • Les animateurs porteront un masque
  • L’animation se fera en petits groupes avec un nombre limité d’enfants (Minis & Maxis)
  • Toutes les activités se feront à l’extérieur en respectant les distances de sécurité
  •  Chaque enfant devra apporter au LUXiClub sa casquette, son sac avec sa propre bouteille d’eau, sa serviette et ses brassards

 

Les activités/événements/éléments du programme suivants ne seront pas maintenus :

 

  • Dinner For Kids
  • Special Night  
  • Kids Show


Dans le respect des mesures mises en place par les autorités locales, les équipes des LUXiClub organisent leurs activités en allant au-delà des directives et recommandations gouvernementales.

 

 

     

 

Mini-Club, Maxi-Club et animation Junior :

  • Cadeau de bienvenue pour les enfants de 4 à 12 ans
  • Mini-Club de 4 à 7 ans
  • Maxi-Club de 8 à 12 ans de mi-juin à mi-septembre
  • Animation Junior de 13 à 16 ans en juillet et août
  • Animation en allemand et en français. Luxembourgeois en haute saison
  • Journée spéciale LUXiClub de 10h à 15h
  • Mini-disco, soirée spéciale, spectacle et dîner pour enfants
  • Sécurité optimale avec encadrement par des animateurs qualifiés
     
kids

 

Amusement et divertissement dans les hôtels pour familles 

 

Les plus jeunes voyageurs LuxairTours sont chaleureusement accueillis dans nos LUXiClub. Au sein de chacun de nos LUXiClub, vos enfants sont rois et profitent d’infrastructures particulièrement adaptées aux familles, proposés avec des remises intéressantes (par ex. appartements et chambres familiales). Le programme récréatif proposé au LUXiClub en journée comme en soirée est adapté au rythme des enfants et à leurs besoins, leur permettant par exemple de dîner un peu plus tôt. Choisir LUXiClub, c’est offrir aux enfants une expérience exceptionnelle et permettre aux parents de profiter pleinement d’un séjour serein et reposant.

LUXi plage

 

 

Périodes d’ouverture

 

L’équipe du Mini-Club accueille les enfants de 4 à 7 ans tout au long de la saison estivale. De mi-juin à mi-septembre, une équipe d’animateurs s’accordent également aux envies des 8-12 ans qui choisissent d’intégrer le Maxi-Club. De début juillet à fin août, des animations sont dédiées aux Juniors de 13 à 16 ans et sont proposées en coopération avec un animateur de l’hôtel dans plusieurs langues.

Les animateurs LUXiClub 

 

Nos animateurs qualifiés garantissent un encadrement professionnel et mettent la sécurité des enfants au premier plan. Chaque jour, ils préparent un programme récréatif en français et en allemand ainsi qu’en luxembourgeois de mi-juin à mi-septembre, tout en faisant vivre à vos enfants des journées riches en activités, mais aussi adaptées à leurs âges et à leurs envies.

kids

 

De l’action en perspective 

 

Le bien-être de vos enfants est au cœur de notre attention. Aussi, nous mettons tout en œuvre pour leur offrir des vacances inoubliables agrémentées d’activités sympathiques, originales et surtout, adaptées à leurs âges et à leurs envies. Accompagnés de notre mascotte LUXi, ils feront de belles rencontres et vivront de belles expériences, avec de l’action en perspective également pour les Maxis et les Juniors qui pourront se dépenser lors des tournois de volley-ball, des concours de fléchettes ou en faisant du pédal’eau. En soirée, place aux soirées mini-disco signées LUXiClub avec, à côté de cela, des spectacles délirants et autres pyjama-parties réservant des moments riches en émotions !

Inscription et heures d’ouverture

 

Inscription et horaires d’ouverture 

 

Une inscription au LUXiClub donne droit à un cadeau de bienvenue pour chaque enfant âgé entre 4 et 12 ans. Le point de rencontre est toujours fixé au local LUXiClub de l’hôtel. Le Mini-Club et le Maxi-Club accueillent vos enfants 5 jours par semaine de 10h00 à 12h30 et de 15h00 à 17h30. Chaque semaine, une journée spéciale est programmée de 10h00 à 15h00 sans interruption : celle-ci peut prendre la forme d’olympiades sportives, de rallye à travers l’hôtel ou d’une chasse au trésor. Pour les Juniors, l’animation est proposée 6 jours par semaine. Les horaires varient en fonction des hôtels.

Excursions

 

 

Excursions

 

Dans certains établissements LUXiClub, une excursion spécifique est programmée toutes les deux semaines pour les enfants et leurs parents (contre paiement). Quelles que soient les activités, on ne s’ennuie jamais au LUXiClub !

 

 

Schmidt Spiele, des jeux sympas pour les LUXiClub!

 

LuxairTours se réjouit de poursuivre sa collaboration avec la société Schmidt Spiele pour l’animation au sein de ses LUXiClub. Chaque LUXiClub propose un éventail complet de jeux de la maison Schmidt Spiele (www.schmidtspiele.com), adaptés aux différentes tranches d’âge des enfants. La gamme de jeux proposés dans les LUXiClub comprend entre autres le fameux jeu de société « T’en fais pas » ainsi que la très populaire «Salade de cafards», aussi connue sous le nom de « Quelle salade ! ». Amusement et divertissement garantis pour grands et petits !

luxi

LUXiClub Award 

Ci-dessous vous sont mentionnés nos trois derniers hôtels LUXiClub ayant obtenu l’award du meilleur LUXiClub pour l’année 2017, 2018, et 2019.
Les critères de sélection établis pour l’appropriation de l’award sont entre autre la renommée de chaque hôtel en tenant compte des sites d’évaluation de séjours comme « holidaycheck » ou « tripadvisor », de la collaboration entre nos équipes et celles de l’hôtel, les différentes infrastructures proposés sur place à notre clientèle ainsi que le rapport des réclamations.
Sur examination de tous ces critères, l’hôtel qui aura donc obtenu le plus de points sera heureux vainqueur du LUXiClub award.

 

Les gagnants:

2019 LUXiClub Paloma Grida Resort & Spa

2018 LUXiClub Paloma Grida Resort & Spa

2017 LUXiClub Sol Nessebar Palace & Sol Nessebar Resort

Nos hôtels LUXiClub