+352 2456-1
Mon to Sat 09.00 - 19.00 / Sun 09.00 - 17.00

Call now!
warning

Your browser is not supported

The browser you are using - Internet Explorer or old version of Edge – is not supported by our website. Not to face issues while using our website please use the latest version of Edge or any other modern browser like Chrome, Safari or Firefox.

close
Intelligent Flight Search
Application Intelligent Package Search

Our best offers in Lido di Jesolo!


Vacation in Lido di Jesolo - Adriatic coast

Lido di Jesolo

 

Heading to Dolce Vita!

 

Passionate and generous, Italy inspires with its different faces. An emblematic country of culture, art and fine cuisine, it’s also a holiday destination par excellence for all those who are looking to relax under the sun, for those who are willing to remain active or culture enthusiasts. From the Adriatic to Calabria, passing by the Gulf of Sorrento, from Sicily to Sardinia, you can find the same passion for life everywhere. The famous Dolce Vita celebrates beauty and happiness! 

Lido di Jesolo

 

Lido di Jesolo

 

Combine relaxation and cultural visits while enjoying a stay by the beautiful beaches of Lido di Jesolo! This pearl of the Venetian Riviera is home to beautiful hotels offering a warm welcome and facilities suiting all tastes and needs. Lido di Jesolo is also an ideal starting point to discover Venice. The incomparable Doge's City is only 1 hour's drive from Lido di Jesolo (by bus to Punta Sabbioni from where a ferry leaves for the famous Piazza San Marco).


Hotel areas

45.5063264, 12.6457389

Lido di Jesolo

Lido di Jesolo

This lively seaside resort with its 15 km of golden sandy beach and its wide range of entertainment offers the ideal setting for an unforgettable holiday. With its amusement parks and extensive sports facilities, Lido di Jesolo offers diverse recreational prospects. Shopping enthusiasts will be delighted by the 1,200 shops lined-up over 13 km, while culture lovers will appreciate the proximity of cities such as Venice, Treviso and Verona! Distance from Venice airport: 34 km.


Must-do & Must-see - our suggestions

Must-do

  • In the over 80,000 m2 Caribe Bay water park, you will be able to enjoy not less than 27 attractions and great fun moments. Experience an exciting day with your family or friends in one of the best amusement parks in Italy!
  • Shopping enthusiasts, especially those who love Italian fashion, will enjoy shopping on the longest pedestrian street in Europe. More than 1,200 shops with their seducing storefronts, promise you Made in Italy articles for more than 13 km!
  • Enjoy an aperitif on the beach at sunset. The evening couldn't start any better - unforgettable moments are guaranteed!.

 

Must-see

  • Over the last few decades, Jesolo has become a stylish and trendy place. Many buildings nowadays unveil a design architecture with amazing shapes and colours. Several emblematic architects have left their mark here.
  • Any stay in Lido di Jesolo deserves at least one day in Venice. Built on thousands of stilts, this city of art and culture is a masterpiece in itself! 
  • Throughout the summer, the city offers a dense festive calendar including sports events and live-concerts featuring international artists.


Important informations

 

-In Lido di Jesolo, LuxairTours is represented by the local incoming agency based in Rimini, which is available to help you by telephone. 

-Tourist tax must be paid locally during your stay.

-The Venice City Council has introduced an access fee for all visitors to the city centre from 25 April to 5 May and every weekend until 14 July (except the weekend of 1 and 2 June). The fee is €5 for all visitors over the age of 14. 

Guests staying in hotels in Venice can request an exemption from this tax. Payments and requests for exemption must be made exclusively via the https://cda.ve.it/en/ website. When booking, please indicate the surname, first name, email address and telephone number of the persons concerned. Once payment has been made, you will receive a QR code with the booking code or an email confirming payment of or exemption from the tax.

Failure to pay this tax may result in a fine ranging from €50 to €300.


Our brochures and offers for your summer holiday


Our partners

Earn Miles on LuxairTours packages

Receive Miles for package holiday bookings from our brochures Happy Summer, Vakanz & Excellence. Simply enter your M&M number during booking process, the online check-in or latest at check-in desk at the airport. Book now

Discover our partner Pharmalite

Shop at Pharmalite, your online pharmacy. Select health products of your favourite brand or category, with 24/48 h delivery. When you travel, benefit from expert online medical services. Discover now

Car rental

Benefit from a large selection of car rental to fit for a family trip, weekend with friends or a romantic escape. Book your car now

+352 2456-1
Lun à Sam 09.00 - 19.00 / Dim 09.00 - 17.00

Appeler
warning

Votre navigateur n'est plus supporté

Le navigateur que vous utilisez - Internet Explorer ou une ancienne version de Edge - n'est plus supporté par notre site. Afin d'avoir une expérience optimale sur notre site, veuillez utiliser la dernière version d'Edge ou un autre navigateur comme Chrome, Safari ou Firefox.

close
Intelligent Flight Search
Application Intelligent Package Search

Nos meilleures offres à Lido di Jesolo!


Séjournez à Lido di Jesolo

Lido di Jesolo

 

Destination Dolce Vita!

 

Passionnée et généreuse, l’Italie offre à ses visiteurs de multiples facettes. Terre de culture, d’art et de bonne cuisine, c’est aussi une destination de vacances par excellence pour tous ceux qui sont à la recherche de farniente au soleil, de séjours actifs en bord de mer ou d’excursions culturelles. De l’Adriatique à la Calabre, en passant par le Golfe de Sorrente, de la Sicile à la Sardaigne, on y trouve partout cette même passion pour la vie, la fameuse Dolce Vita, qui célèbre la beauté et le bonheur. 

Lido di Jesolo

 

Lido di Jesolo

 

Combinez farniente et visites culturelles lors d’un séjour au bord des belles plages de de Lido di Jesolo ! Cette perle de la riviera vénitienne abrite de jolis hôtels et vous réserve un accueil souriant et des infrastructures adaptées à toutes les envies et à tous les besoins. Lido di Jesolo est également le point de départ idéal pour visiter Venise. L’incomparable Cité des Doges se trouve à seulement 1 heure de trajet de Lido di Jesolo (bus de ligne vers Punta Sabbioni d’où un ferry dessert la célèbre Piazza San Marco).


Zones hôtelières

45.5063264, 12.6457389

Lido di Jesolo

Lido di Jesolo

Cette station balnéaire animée avec ses 15 kms de plage de sable doré et son offre de divertissement plus qu'alléchante propose un cadre idéal pour passer des vacances inoubliables. Avec ses parcs d'attraction et sa vaste offre sportive, Lido di Jesolo offre d'excellentes perspectives récréatives. Les amateurs de shopping trouveront leur bonheur dans les 1200 boutiques dont les devantures s'étendent sur 13 km tandis et les amateurs de de culture apprécieront la proximité des villes telles que Venise, Trévise et Vérone ! Distance de l'aréoport de Venise : 34 km.


Les incontournables - nos suggestions

À faire

  • Pour le plus grand plaisir des enfants et même des plus grands, profitez d'un moment convivial au parc aquatique Caribe Bay qui s'étend sur plus de 80.000 m2 et met en avant 27 attractions. Sensations garanties !
  • Les amateurs de shopping et surtout de la mode italienne trouveront leur bonheur sur la rue piétonne d’Europe. Elle comptabilise plus de 1200 boutiques dont les devantures séduisantes vous promettent une mode Made in Italy sur plus de 13 km !
  • A la tombée de la nuit, à l'heure où le soleil se couche, profitez d'un apéritif sur la plage. Rien de tel pour commencer sa soirée et vivre des instants inoubliables !.

 

À voir

  • Au fil des dernières décennies, Jesolo a changé de visage pour devenir un lieu stylé et branché. De nombreux édifices arborent aujourd'hui un style architectural design aux formes et aux couleurs surprenantes. Plusieurs figures emblématiques de l’architecture y ont laissé leur empreinte.
  • Tout séjour à Lido di Jesolo, mérite au minimum une journée à Venise. Cette ville construite sur des milliers de pilotis, est un chef-d'œuvre en soi. L'art et la culture vous y attendent en abondance.
  • Tout au long de l’été, la ville propose un calendrier festif dense comprenant des événements sportifs et des concerts donnés par des artistes internationaux.


Informations Importantes 

 

- A Lido di Jesolo, LuxairTours est représenté par l’agence réceptive locale basée à Rimini, qui est à votre disposition pour vous prêter assistance par téléphone. 

 

- Taxe de séjour obligatoire à payer sur place.

 

- La mairie de Venise a mis en place une taxe d’entrée applicable pour tout accès au centre-ville du 25 avril au 5 mai et tous les week-ends jusqu’au 14 juillet (sauf le week-end du 1 et 2 juin). Le montant est fixé à 5 € pour tous les visiteurs de plus de 14 ans.

Les clients séjournant dans des hôtels de Venise sont exemptés de cette taxe sur demande. Les paiements et les demandes d’exemption doivent être effectués uniquement via le site https://cda.ve.it/fr/. Lors de la réservation, veuillez indiquer le nom, le prénom, l’adresse e-mail et le numéro de téléphone des personnes concernées. Une fois le paiement effectué, vous recevrez un QR code avec le code de réservation ou un e-mail attestant le paiement ou l’exemption de la taxe.

Le non-paiement de cette taxe peut être sanctionnée par une amende allant de 50 à 300 €.

 



Nos brochures pour vos vacances d'été


Nos partenaires

Recevez Miles sur les forfaits LuxairTours

Recevez miles sur nos brochures Happy Summer, Vakanz & Excellence. Il vous suffit de saisir votre numéro M&M lors de la réservation, de l'enregistrement en ligne ou au plus tard au comptoir d'enregistrement à l'aéroport. Réservez votre forfait maintenant

Découvrez notre partenaire Pharmalite

Faites vos achats sur Pharmalite, votre pharmacie en ligne. Sélectionnez les produits de santé de votre marque ou catégorie préférée, avec une livraison en 24/48h. Lors de vos déplacements, bénéficiez de services médicaux en ligne avec des experts. En savoir plus

Location de voiture

Bénéficiez d'une large sélection de voitures de location, que ce soit pour un voyage en famille, un week-end entre amis ou une escapade romantique. Réservez votre voiture maintenant