+352 2456-1
Mon to Sat 09.00 - 19.00 / Sun 09.00 - 17.00

Call now!
warning

Your browser is not supported

The browser you are using - Internet Explorer or old version of Edge – is not supported by our website. Not to face issues while using our website please use the latest version of Edge or any other modern browser like Chrome, Safari or Firefox.

close
Intelligent Flight Search
Application Intelligent Package Search

Our best offers in Rimini

 


Vacation in Rimini

Rimini

 

A taste of la Dolce Vita!

 

Italy is a passionate and generous country, with many different faces. It's a land of culture, art and fine cuisine, as well as being a holiday destination par excellence for anyone looking to relax under the the sun, enjoy active holidays by the sea or explore cultural attractions. From the Adriatic to Calabria, from Sicily to Sardinia, the famous Dolce Vita - a celebration of beauty and happiness - can be found everywhere. 

Rimini

 

Shallow beaches and vibrant nightlife

 

Italian seaside resorts on the Adriatic coast offer perfect conditions to enjoy convivial moments with family and friends. Quite often, hotels are run by their owners and usually welcome you with a warm atmosphere and delicious food. Their gently sloping beaches are very pleasant, especially when travelling with young children. With its huge range of bars and discos, the destination also has something for the night owls. Finally, staying by the Adriatic coast will also allow you to discover a more authentic side in several places like Ravenna or San Marino !


Hotel areas

44.0678288, 12.5695158

Rimini

Rimini

From the city's landmark, the Arch of Augustus, along the Corso d'Augusto, you will reach the Forum of the Roman city and the Tiberius Bridge. Rimini is one of the most famous seaside resorts in Europe and one of the hotspots of the Adriatic. During the day, the kilometre-long sandy beaches invite you to swim and relax. For night owls, Rimini offers a wide range of bars, restaurants and discos. Distance to the airport: 5 km.

 

Riccione

This small, seaside town owes its attractiveness to its 6 km long sandy beach and its pretty seafront promenade lined-up with its many bars, cafés and restaurants. With its gardens and shady alleys, Riccione is known as the "Green Pearl of the Adriatic". During the summer months, the wide range of festivals guarantee an entertaining holiday. Distance to the airport: approx. 4 km. 

Rimini

Gabicce

Gabicce is one of the most picturesque seaside towns on the Adriatic coast. The beaches are ideal for families with children and offer all the necessary services to enjoy friendly and fun moments. The centre, with its restaurants and bars, is within walking distance. Distance to the airport : 20 km. 

 

Cervia

Cervia is an attractive destination for those who want to enjoy the Rimini Riviera with family or friends. There's plenty to keep you entertained here – walk around the port or see the monuments in the historic centre, such as the Torre San Michele, enjoy a lazy day on the beach against a backdrop of pine forests, or go to one of the nightclubs in Milano Marittima, which is right next door. Distance from the airport: 37 km.

Rimini

Cattolica

Cattolica is set in a green bay and features a 3 km-long sandy beach. This seaside resort established in the south of the Romagna Riviera is increasingly popular with families travelling with their children. Many cultural, folkloric and sports events take place here regularly, guaranteeing you fun holiday. Distance from the airport: 12 km.

 

Bellaria

This former fishing village is now a renowned seaside resort. With its 7 km of fine beach, Bellaria is a good choice for a family holiday. The pedestrian city centre has shops, ice cream parlours, pizzerias, bars and nightclubs. Distance from the airport: 18 km.

Cesanatico

Cesenatico

In ancient times, Cesenatico has been a fishing and trading town. Nowadays, it is famous for its fine sandy beaches which extend for 7 kilometres. Thus, it has retained all the charm of its past. Port of Canale is the main attraction and it was renovated under the direction of Leonardo da Vinci himself. Its restaurants, pretty colourful streets and many shops add to the attraction of this beautiful holiday destination. Distance to the airport : 29 km.

 

Igea Marina

The highlight of this seaside resort is undoubtedly its clean and very well equipped beach as well as its shallow waters which makes it particularly attractive for families. Its pedestrian centre, located along the historic artery of Viale Ennio and via Ovidio, is inviting for a stroll. Distance to the airport : 19 km.


Must-do & Must-see – our suggestions

Must-do

Soak up the local flair while riding a bike along Rimini's redesigned promenade, then relax on the beach or enjoy a drink amidst the bustle of busy streets.

Indulge in the delights of the region and enjoy a piadine. The typical dish of the region can be eaten with salt or sugar. Buon appetito!

Don't forget to stop over in the famous Viale Ceccarini for a shopping spree...

For a fun family day out, head for one of the many water parks in the area!


Must-see

Discover Rimini’s historical centre on the Roman or the medieval routes. Many cultural treasures await you in Federico Fellini's birthplace.

Take the 2000 year old Tiberius Bridge and enjoy the views on Borgo di San Giuliano and on the city’s park. At sunset, the bridge is bathed in a soft golden light that gives it a fairytale-like quality.

Only an hour's drive from Riccione, Ravenna and its world-famous mosaics are breathtakingly beautiful!

The Republic of San Marino, the third smallest state in Europe after the Vatican and Monaco, is certainly worth a visit! From its charming walled city, you can enjoy a superb view of the region and you may also buy some duty-free articles.


Excursions

The excursions on offer, as well as their prices and times, may vary depending on the location of the hotel. Excursion prices are provided for information purposes only and may be subject to change. For more information and to book, please contact your local LuxairTours guide.

  • You may already know Venice, but have you ever approached it from the sea? The boat tour of the lagoon is tranquil and very comfortable due to the shallow waters, and the visit to the city with its 3,000 little streets, 400 bridges and 150 charming canals, will leave you with unforgettable memories.
    Coach journey to Chioggia with a stop for breakfast. Boarding in Chioggia for the crossing of the Venetian lagoon. After arriving on dry land, you have the choice of having a gondola tour (optional). Then free time in the city of doges. Return by boat across the lagoon to Chioggia. The journey continues by coach towards the Adriatic coast.
    Included in the price: journey in a comfortable coach, services of a guide, return boat trip from Chioggia to Venice.

  • San Marino is among the smallest and most interesting republics in the world. It is only 60 km2 and has 42,000 inhabitants. The capital itself is situated on Monte Titano (755 m), which overlooks the plains of Romagna and was formerly an excellent lookout post. This enormous granite rock provides a splendid view of the magnificent scenery of the Apennines and the green valleys of Romagna which stretch as far as the Adriatic Sea. The Government Palace, the Three Towers and the Basilica of San Marino (the saint that the republic is named after) are certainly worth a visit. 
    Journey by coach to San Marino. Arriving at the border with San Marino, upon request you can get a visa in your passport. Once there, you will have time to do some shopping in the narrow little streets or to visit some monuments. 
    Return via the Adriatic coast (Pesaro/Cattolica/Rimini). Included in the price: journey in a comfortable coach, services of a guide.

For more information and bookings, please contact your LuxairTours guide on site.


Important informations

 

- In Rimini, LuxairTours is represented by a local tour operator which will meet you at the airport (‘meet & greet’) and is always contactable by telephone to respond to all your questions and comments. You will find all the details of the ‘meet & greet’ service in your travel documents.

 

- Tourist tax must be paid locally during your stay.


Our brochures and offers for your summer holiday

+352 2456-1
Lun à Sam 09.00 - 19.00 / Dim 09.00 - 17.00

Appeler
warning

Votre navigateur n'est plus supporté

Le navigateur que vous utilisez - Internet Explorer ou une ancienne version de Edge - n'est plus supporté par notre site. Afin d'avoir une expérience optimale sur notre site, veuillez utiliser la dernière version d'Edge ou un autre navigateur comme Chrome, Safari ou Firefox.

close
Intelligent Flight Search
Application Intelligent Package Search

Nos meilleures offres à Rimini


Séjournez à Rimini

Rimini

 

Destination Dolce Vita !

 

Passionnée et généreuse, l’Italie offre à ses visiteurs de multiples facettes. Terre de culture, d’art et de bonne cuisine, c’est aussi une destination de vacances par excellence pour tous ceux qui sont à la recherche de farniente au soleil, de séjours actifs en bord de mer ou d’excursions culturelles. De l’Adriatique à la Calabre, en passant par le Golfe de Sorrente, de la Sicile à la Sardaigne, on y trouve partout cette même passion pour la vie, la fameuse Dolce Vita, qui célèbre la beauté et le bonheur. 

Rimini

 

Plages paisibles et vie nocturne trépidante

 

Les stations balnéaires italiennes de la côte adriatique mettent en avant des conditions parfaites pour profiter de moments conviviaux en famille ou entre amis. Les hôtels, assez fréquemment gérés par leurs propriétaires, vous accueillent généralement dans une atmosphère chaleureuse et autour d’une gastronomie délicieuse. Leurs plages en pente douce sont très appréciables, en particulier lorsqu’on voyage avec de jeunes enfants. La destination offre également de quoi réjouir les noctambules avec son immense choix de bars et de discothèques tout au long des plages. Enfin, un séjour au bord de l’Adriatique vous permettra également de découvrir un arrière-pays plus authentique et une gastronomie du terroir. Faites un détour par Ravenne ou San Marino, vous ne le regretterez pas !


Zones hôtelières

44.0678288, 12.5695158

Rimini

Rimini

Le symbole de la ville est l’arc d’Auguste. En empruntant le Corso d’Augusto, on rejoint le forum de la ville romaine, pour arriver ensuite au pont Tibère d’où partait jadis la voie romaine de Via Aemilia. Rimini est aujourd'hui l'une des stations balnéaires les plus célèbres d’Europe et capitale touristique de l’Adriatique. En journée, les longues plages de sable invitent à la détente et aux joies de la baignade. Rimini offre aussi un vaste choix de bars, de restaurants et de discothèques aux noctambules. Distance de l'aéroport : 5 km.

 

Riccione

Cette petite ville balnéaire doit son attractivité à sa plage de sable d’env. 6 km et à sa jolie promenade maritime où s’égrènent de nombreux bars, cafés et restaurants. La végétation particulièrement abondante des jardins et des allées ombragées vaut à Riccione le nom de "Perle Verte de l’Adriatique". Pendant les mois d’été, des festivités en tout genre vous garantissent des vacances divertissantes. Distance de l'aéroport : 4 km.

Rimini

Gabicce

C'est l'une des stations balnéaires les plus pittoresques de la côte adriatique. Ses plages sont particulièrement adaptées aux enfants et disposent de toutes les installations nécessaires pour profiter de moment conviviaux. Son centre animé, avec ses restaurants et ses bars est aisément accessible à pied. Distance de l'aéroport : 20 km. 

 

Cervia

Cervia ist ein attraktives Reiseziel, um den Charme der Riviera der Region Rimini mit der Familie oder mit Freunden zu genießen. Die Stadt bietet viel Abwechslung- ein Spaziergang zum Hafen oder in das historische Zentrum mit seinen Sehenswürdigkeiten, wie dem Torre San Michele oder einen Strandtag mit Pinienwäldern als Kulisse und zum Abschluss ein Besuch einer oder mehrerer Diskotheken in Milano Marittima. 
Distanz zum Flughafen: 37 km.

Rimini

Cattolica

Dotée d'une plage de sable fin qui s'étend sur 3 km, la ville de Cattolica se situe dans une baie verdoyante. La plus méridionale des stations balnéaires de la Riviera de Romagne est toujours plus appréciée des familles voyageant avec leurs enfants. De nombreuses manifestations culturelles, folkloriques et sportives y ont lieu régulièrement et vous y garantissent des vacances placées sous le signe des divertissements. Distance de l'aéroport : 12 km.

 

Bellaria

Cet ancien village de pêcheurs est désormais une station balnéaire réputée. Avec ses 7 km de plage fin, Bellaria est un choix judicieux pour un séjour en famille. Son centre-ville piétonnier est agrémenté de boutiques, de glaciers, de pizzerias, de bars et autres boîtes de nuit. Distance de l'aéroport : 18 km.

Cesanatico

Cesenatico

Vivant du commerce et la pêche au temps de l'antiquité, Cesenatico est aujourd'hui réputée pour ses plages de sable fin qui s’étendent sur 7 km qui a néanmoins su conserver son charme d'antan. Son attrait principal, le Porto Canale été rénové sous la direction de Léonardo da Vinci en personne. Ses restaurants, ses jolies ruelles colorées et ses petits commerces la rendent d'autant plus attractive. Distance de l'aéroport : 29 km.  

 

Igea Marina

L’atout de cette station balnéaire est incontestablement sa plage propre et très bien équipée ainsi que ses eaux peu profondes qui la rendent particulièrement attractive pour les familles. Son centre piétonnier aménagé le long de l’artère historique de Viale Ennio et de la via Ovidio invite à s'y attarder. Distance de l'aéroport : 19 km.


Les incontournables – nos suggestions

A faire

  • Imprégnez-vous du flair local lors d'une balade à vélo sur la longe promenade réaménagée de Rimini puis accordez-vous un moment de détente sur la plage ou profitez d'un verre en vous enivrant du brouhaha des ruelles animées.
  • Faites honneur aux délices de la région et savourez une piadine. Le met typique de la région se déguste salé ou sucré. Buon appetito ! 
  • Ne manquez pas de faire escale dans la célèbre Viale Ceccarini pour une séance de shopping et faites-vous plaisir… 
  • Pour une journée conviviale en famille, mettez le cap sur l'un des nombreux parcs aquatiques de la région ! 

 

A voir

  • Partez à la découverte du centre historique de Rimini en empruntant l’itinéraire romain ou celui du moyen-âge. De nombreux trésors culturels vous attendent dans la ville natale de Federico Fellini. 
  • Empruntez le pont de de Tibère, vieux de 2000 ans, et profitez du panorama sur le Borgo de San Giuliano et sur le parc de la ville. Au coucher du soleil, le pont s’imprègne d’une douce lumière dorée qui lui confère une dimension féérique.
  • À seulement une heure de route de Riccione, Ravenne et ses ravissantes mosaïques célèbres dans le monde entier sont d’une beauté renversante !
  • La République de San Marino, troisième plus petit état d’Europe après le Vatican et Monaco, vaut certainement un détour ! Depuis sa ville fortifiée pleine de charme, vous profiterez d’une superbe vue sur la région et accessoirement, vous pourrez également vous procurer de nombreux articles hors taxe.

Excursions

Les excursions permettent de découvrir une destination sous toutes ses facettes. En passant par les lieux incontournables, les plages paradisiaques, les plats typiques… LuxairTours organise pour vous un panel d’excursions de qualité :

  • Peut-être connaissez-vous déjà Venise, mais l'avez-vous déjà approchée par la mer? Cette excursion en bateau à travers la lagune se fera tout en confort et vous permettra d'avoir un bel aperçu de la ville avec ses 3000 petites ruelles, ses 400 ponts et ses 150 canaux pittoresques dont vous garderez un souvenir indélébile.
    Déroulement de l'excursion : 
    Trajet en autocar vers Chioggia avec pause petit déjeuner. A Chioggia embarquement pour la traversée de la lagune de Venise. Après l'arrivée sur terre ferme, vous aurez la possibilité de faire un tour en gondole (facultatif). S'en suivra un quartier libre dans la cité des Doges. Le retour se fera par bateau en traversant la lagune vers Chioggia. Poursuite du trajet en autocar et retour vers la côte adriatique.
    Sont compris dans le prix: trajet en autocar confortable, les services du guide, trajet en bateau de Chioggia à Venise et retour.

  • San Marino (Saint Marin) est l'une des plus petites républiques au monde. Elle ne compte que 60 km2 et 42.000 habitants. La capitale du même nom est située sur le Mont Titano (755 m) qui domine les plaines de la Romagne et qui constituait jadis un excellent poste de guet. De cet énorme rocher en granite on jouit d'une vue splendide sur les magnifiques paysages des Apennins et des vertes vallées de la Romagne qui s'étendent jusqu'à l'Adriatique. Le Palais du Gouvernement, les Trois Tours et la Basilique de Saint Marin (le saint qui donna son nom à la république) valent certainement une visite. 
    Trajet en autocar vers San Marino. En arrivant à la frontière de San Marino, on peut obtenir sur demande un visa sur le passeport. Sur place, temps libre pour faire du shopping dans les petites ruelles ou pour visiter quelques monuments. 
    Retour vers la côte adriatique (Pesaro/Cattolica/Rimini). Sont compris dans le prix: trajet en autocar confortable, les services du guide.

Pour plus de renseignements et pour toute réservation, veuillez contacter votre guide LuxairTours sur place.

 


Informations importantes

 

- A Rimini, LuxairTours est représenté par une agence réceptive locale qui vous accueillera à l'aéroport («meet & greet») et qui est toujours joignable par téléphone pour répondre à toutes vos questions et remarques. Vous trouverez tous les détails du service «meet & greet» dans vos documents de voyage.

 

- Taxe de séjour obligatoire à payer sur place.


Nos brochures pour vos vacances d'été