+352 2456-1
Mon to Sat 09.00 - 19.00 / Sun 09.00 - 17.00

Call now!
warning

Your browser is not supported

The browser you are using - Internet Explorer or old version of Edge – is not supported by our website. Not to face issues while using our website please use the latest version of Edge or any other modern browser like Chrome, Safari or Firefox.

close
Intelligent Flight Search
Application Intelligent Package Search

Our best offers in Antalya!


Vacation in Antalya

Fascinating history and unique landscapes at the crossroads of East and West

 

Located at the crossroads of East and West, Türkiye is one of the Mediterranean’s most popular and multi-faceted destinations. It is a place of both tradition and modernity, and offers a wide range of activities centred around seaside fun, nightlife, cultural visits, sporting adventures and wellness breaks. Türkiye is the perfect destination for a wellness retreat, thanks to its numerous thermal springs and hammam traditions dating back to the Middle Ages. The country boasts great hotels with exceptional services, where an unforgettable holiday is guaranteed.

Antalya

 

Modern resorts and wonderful cultural treasures

 

Nestled in the heart of the Gulf of Antalya, the city known as the Turkish Riviera boasts a magnificent coastline with fine sandy beaches and crystal-clear waters that are perfect for swimming and water sports. History and tradition can be found throughout the picturesque narrow streets of its old town, and the culinary delights on offer here are sure to delight food-lovers. What's more, the city is framed by the Taurus mountains, which offer a wealth of sporting and recreational opportunities in the great outdoors!


Hotel areas

36.8968908, 30.7133233

Lara

Lara

Lara is a seaside resort popular for its ultra-modern and sometimes eccentric hotels. It is located between Belek and Antalya, around 15 minutes' drive from the historic centre of Kaleici. Its beautiful 12 kilometre-long beach has been awarded the prestigious Blue Flag and offers perfect conditions for beach activities, relaxation and socialising. Distance from the airport: 15 km.

 

Belek

Belek is best known for its white sandy beaches fringed by pine forests and offers activities to suit all tastes, such as water sports, golf, cultural visits to the sites of Perge and Aspendos and sports trips in the heart of the Taurus mountains. Distance from the airport: 30 km.

Side

Side

Side is a city that has been marked by a rich history and the succession of several civilisations. Built on a peninsula surrounded by ramparts, it is home to numerous archaeological remains that are well worth a visit, such as the Roman theatre, the Nymphaeum and the many objects preserved in the Side Museum. It is also one of the most developed seaside destinations in Turkey, with first-rate hotel facilities and a wealth of leisure opportunities. Distance from airport: 63 km.

 

Manavgat

Manavgat is a popular destination thanks to its magnificent coastline, shallow waters, famous waterfalls of the same name, and natural setting that is the perfect place for outdoor activities. Its historic centre, home to the Merkez Külliye Cami mosque and bazaar, is also well worth a visit. Distance from the airport: 63 km.

Kemer

Kemer-Beldibi / Kemer-Göynük

Göynük is one of the most popular seaside resorts in the Kemer region, alongside Beldibi, Kiris, Camyuva, Tekirova and Çira. Like Beldibi, it boasts beautiful gravel beaches and a range of sports and leisure facilities. There are plenty of shops, bars and restaurants in the surrounding area, but that's not all… The region also has many ancient sites and superb natural beauty spots to be explored, as well as plenty of activities and excursions. Distance from the airport: 56 km.

 

Kemer-Kiris

This seaside resort in a green setting is home to a delightful coastal landscape of gravel beaches, pretty coves with turquoise waters lined with shops and small restaurants. There are also water sports centres where you can try your hand at water skiing, jet skiing, paragliding and many other activities. Distance from the airport: 56 km.


Must-do & Must-see - our suggestions

Must-do

  • To immerse yourself in unspoilt nature and experience a truly adrenalin-filled experience, why not try-out a rafting adventure. It’s the perfect way to discover the magnificent Köprülü National Park and see its steep cliffs and white water up close. 
  • For an unforgettable family experience, head to Land of Legends! This park boasts a water park with more than 40 slides and lots of thrilling rides, as well as a shopping street lined with shops and restaurants offering a wide range of entertainment and shows.  
  • A river cruise on the Manavgat is a must! Aboard a boat or catamaran, you can cruise peacefully through the splendid scenery to the famous Manavgat waterfalls.

 

Must-see

  • The UNESCO World Heritage site of Pamukkale, located about 250 kilometres from Antalya, is definitely worth a visit. These white limestone terraces were formed naturally by the hot waters flowing through the bowels of the mountain rock. Hierapolis, an ancient Roman thermal town founded around 190 BC, isn't far away and should also not be missed.
  • Culture and history lovers will appreciate all the ancient sites that can be found around Antalya. The ruins of Termessos are located to the north of Antalya, while Pergé and Aspendos and the famous theatre are located on the coastal plain of Antalya, along with Kursunlu and Side
  • A trip to the Cappadocia region, with its UNESCO World Heritage sites, will plunge you into the heart of an enchanting setting shaped over time by volcanic eruptions, wind and water. These impressive geological shapes have been sculpted by humans to create dwellings, underground cities and even churches.

Excursions

Excursions will allow you to discover your destination from all perspectives. LuxairTours offers a range of selected tours that will allow you to discover unmissable places, paradisiacal beaches, typical dishes... LuxairTours organises a range of quality excursions for you.

  • This excursion will immerse you in the atmosphere of the Turkish Riviera, sometimes referred to as the Pearl of the South, in the heart of Antalya. Your first stop will be at the Karpuzkaldiran waterfalls, a natural site much appreciated by the locals, before continuing with a visit to a jewellery and leather goods workshop. This visit will give you the chance to familiarise yourself with the manufacturing techniques, talk to the craftsmen or buy an authentic souvenir. Afterwards, you can enjoy 3 hours of free time to explore the town at your leisure or take a lunch break. In the afternoon, you will be offered a guided tour of Kaleici - the historic town - to find out all about its history.  At the end of the tour, before heading back to your hotel, you can take some time to go shopping or wander through the narrow streets of the city at your leisure.

  • This excursion will take you over the unique UNESCO World Heritage Site of Cappadoccia. Volcanic activity, wind and water have gradually sculpted an unusual landscape of rock formations in the form of fairytale chimneys, peaks and citadels whose colours change according to the light. Over time, these rock formations have been transformed by humans into troglodyte dwellings and even churches. As you explore, you'll discover an underground city that once served as a refuge for the first Christians, as well as the Pigeon Valley and the Göreme open-air museum.  

  • This fascinating metropolis at the crossroads of East and West is the result of 3,000 years of rich and eventful history. This excursion will give you the chance to visit the iconic Blue Mosque, with its six minarets and many domes. In the heart of the Constantinople Hippodrome, you will see the German Fountain, built in the 19th century in honour of German Emperor Wilhelm II. The tour also includes a visit to the Topkapi Palace, which was the residence of the Ottoman sultans for over 400 years, and the Egyptian bazaar, one of the most impressive in the world, with its spice market and exotic atmosphere.

  • This trip will take you to the ancient city of Demre, where you will board a boat bound for Simena, a magnificent archaeological site inaccessible by land, and the island of Kekova, the remains of which are partly underwater. You'll have the chance to swim there before heading back to Demre for lunch and a visit to the church of Saint Nicolas. A trip to the ancient city of Lymra, home to a Lycian necropolis carved into the mountainside, is the final stop on this excursion.

  • On this excursion, you will visit the exceptional site of the thermal spa of Hierapolis, at the top of the Pamukkale hill. The travertines on which it rests were created gradually over 400,000 years by the bubbling of mineral springs. You will have the chance to discover the remains of this impressive Greco-Roman spa complex, and admire the ruins of the Roman amphitheatre near the necropolis.

  • This adventure is available from all regions and all LuxairTours hotels. Participants will be taken to the meeting point in the heart of the Taurus region and given an introduction to rafting before boarding the boat and setting off. Rafting down the Köprülü is an adrenalin-fuelled experience where emotions run high, but it’s also perfectly suitable for beginners. A swimming costume is essential!

  • This excursion will take you to the west of Antalya, where you'll have the chance to visit two must-see attractions. At the Manavgat covered market, you'll first have an hour and a half of free time to wander the colourful aisles, do a little shopping or pick up some spices or fruit and vegetables. You'll then visit a jewellery and clothing shop, before enjoying a pleasant lunch break in a restaurant close to the Manavgat river. You will then head for the Green Canyon, where you can admire the water of this famous emerald lake surrounded by lush forests.

For more information and bookings, please contact your LuxairTours guide on site.


Important information


- During Ramadan, the Muslim fasting period, some restaurants and bars in the hotels may remain closed and the entertainment programme may be limited.
- In all the hotels, proper attire is required for dinner (long trousers for gentlemen).

 

 


Our brochures and offers for your summer holiday


Our partners

Earn Miles on LuxairTours packages

Receive Miles for package holiday bookings from our brochures Happy Summer, Vakanz & Excellence. Simply enter your M&M number during booking process, the online check-in or latest at check-in desk at the airport. Book now

Discover our partner Pharmalite

Shop at Pharmalite, your online pharmacy. Select health products of your favourite brand or category, with 24/48 h delivery. When you travel, benefit from expert online medical services. Discover now

Car rental

Benefit from a large selection of car rental to fit for a family trip, weekend with friends or a romantic escape. Book your car now

+352 2456-1
Lun à Sam 09.00 - 19.00 / Dim 09.00 - 17.00

Call now!
warning

Votre navigateur n'est plus supporté

Le navigateur que vous utilisez - Internet Explorer ou une ancienne version de Edge - n'est plus supporté par notre site. Afin d'avoir une expérience optimale sur notre site, veuillez utiliser la dernière version d'Edge ou un autre navigateur comme Chrome, Safari ou Firefox.

close
Intelligent Flight Search
Application Intelligent Package Search

Nos meilleures offres à Antalya !


Séjournez à Antalya

Une histoire fascinante et des paysages uniques au carrefour de l'Orient et de l'Occident

 

Trait d'union entre l'Orient et l'Occident, la Turquie aux mille facettes est une destination méditerranéenne des plus appréciées. Alliant traditions et modernité, elle met en avant d'innombrables atouts permettant de conjuguer plaisirs balnéaires, vie nocturne, visites culturelles, aventures sportives et parenthèses bien-être. Grâce à ses nombreuses sources thermales et ses traditions du hammam datant du Moyen Âge, le pays entier est une véritable oasis de bien-être. Les installations hôtelières y sont grandioses et vous y garantissent une expérience inoubliable. 

Antalya

 

Stations balnéaires modernes et fabuleux trésors culturels

 

Nichée au cœur du golfe d'Antalya, celle que l'on surnomme Riviera turque présente un magnifique littoral caractérisé par de belles plages de sable fin et ses eaux turquoise qui invitent à la baignade et à la pratique des sports nautiques. L’histoire et les traditions y sont omniprésentes dans les ruelles pittoresques de sa vieille ville et sur le plan culinaire, la destination offre également de quoi ravir tous les gourmets. Par ailleurs, la ville est encadrée par les montagnes du Taurus, laissant présager les nombreuses possibilités sportives et récréatives en pleine nature ! 


Zones hôtelières

36.8968908, 30.7133233

Lara

Lara

Plébiscitée pour ses infrastructures hôtelières ultramodernes et parfois excentriques Lara est située entre Belek et Antalya, à environ 15 minutes de route du centre historique de Kaleici. Sa superbe plage qui s’étend sur 12 km est estampillée du prestigieux label Pavillon Bleu et offre des conditions idylliques pour profiter d’activités balnéaires, de détente et de moments conviviaux. Distance de l'aéroport : 15 km.

 

Belek

Surtout appréciée pour ses plages de sable blanc bordées de forêts de pins, Belek offre des perspectives récréatives adaptées à toutes les envies : sports nautiques, golf, visites culturelles sur les sites de Perge et d’Aspendos mais également escapades sportives au cœur des montagnes du Taurus. Distance de l’aéroport : 30 km.

Side

Side

Marquée par une histoire riche et la succession de plusieurs civilisations, Side est établie sur une péninsule encadrée de remparts. Elle abrite de nombreux vestiges qui valent à eux seuls le détour, à commencer par le théâtre romain, la fontaine de Nymphée ou les nombreux objets conservés au Musée d’art ancien de la ville. Sur le plan balnéaire, la destination est l’une des plus développée de Turquie. Elle met en avant des installations hôtelières de premier ordre et offre d’immenses possibilités balnéaires et récréatives. Distance de l’aéroport : 63 km.

 

Manavgat

Manavgat est appréciée pour son magnifique littoral, ses eaux peu profondes ainsi que ses célèbres chutes du même nom autour desquelles le cadre naturel est idyllique pour pratiquer des activités de plein air. Son centre historique avec la mosquée Merkez Külliye Cami et son bazar, méritent également un détour. Distance de l'aéroport : 63 km.

Kemer

Kemer-Beldibi / Kemer-Göynük

Elle fait partie des stations balnéaires très appréciées de la région de Kemer à côté de celles de Beldibi, Kiris, Camyuva, Tekirova et Çira. Comme Beldibi, Göynük met en avant de belles plages de gravier et compte de nombreuses installations sportives et des infrastructures récréatives généreuses. Dans les alentours, on trouve également une multitude de commerces, bars et restaurants mais ce n’est pas tout. La région, caractérisée par ses nombreux sites antiques et ses superbes sites naturels, offre également de larges possibilités en termes d’activités et d’excursions. Distance de l'aéroport : 56 km.

 

Kemer-Kiris

Nichée dans un écrin verdoyant, cette station balnéaire met en avant un ravissant paysage côtier constitué de plages de gravier, de jolies criques aux eaux turquoise et jalonnées de commerces, de petits restaurants et de bases nautiques où l’on peut s’essayer au ski nautique, au jet ski, au parapente ainsi qu’à bien d’autres activités. Distance de l'aéroport : 56 km.


Les incontournables - nos suggestions

 

À faire

  • Pour vous immerger au cœur d’une nature encore intacte et vivre une aventure chargée d’adrénaline, tentez le rafting. Une expérience qui vous permettra de découvrir les paysages d’une rare beauté qui caractérisent le parc national du Köprülü avec ses falaises abruptes et ses eaux vives. 
  • Pour un moment inoubliable en famille, rendez-vous au parc Land of Legends ! Le parc est doté d’un espace aquatique comprenant plus de 40 toboggans, de nombreux manèges à sensations et met en avant une artère commerçante bordée de commerces et restaurants et proposant de nombreuses animations et des spectacles.  
  • Une croisière fluviale sur le Manavgat est incontournable ! À bord d’un bateau ou catamaran, vous voguerez paisiblement au cœur d’un décor splendide jusqu’aux célèbres cascades de Manavgat. 

 

À voir

  • Classé Patrimoine Mondial de l’UNESCO, le site de Pamukkale qui se situe à environ 250 km d’Antalya mérite clairement une excursion. Ces terrasses de calcaire blanches ont été formées naturellement par les eaux chaudes s’écoulant dans les entrailles de la roche montagneuse. Hiérapolis, une ancienne ville thermale romaine fondée vers 190 av. J.-C. est située sur le site et vaut largement le détour.
  • Les amateurs de culture et d’histoire apprécieront les nombreux sites antiques autour d’Antalya. Les ruines de Termessos sont situées au nord d’Antalya tandis que Pergé et Aspendos ainsi que le célèbre théâtre se situent dans la plaine côtière d’Antalya tout comme Kursunlu et Side
  • Un détour en région de Cappadoce, avec ses sites classés au Patrimoine Mondial de l’UNESCO vous plongera au cœur d’un décor féérique façonné au fil du temps par les éruptions volcaniques, le vent et l’eau. Ces imposantes formations géologiques ont été sculptées par l’homme afin d’y installer des habitations, des villes souterraines et même des églises.
     

Excursions

Les excursions permettent de découvrir une destination sous toutes ses facettes. En passant par les lieux incontournables, les plages paradisiaques, les plats typiques… LuxairTours organise pour vous un panel d’excursions de qualité :

  • Cette excursion vous immergera dans l’atmosphère de la riviera turque, au cœur d’Antalya que l’on surnomme parfois la Perle du Sud. Vous ferez une première escale aux cascades de Karpuzkaldiran, un site naturel très apprécié par les locaux avant de poursuivre par une visite d’un atelier de fabrication de bijoux et d’articles en cuir. Cette visite pour permettra de vous familiariser avec les techniques de fabrication, d’échanger avec les artisans ou de faire l’acquisition d’un souvenir original. Vous pourrez ensuite profiter d’un temps libre de 3 heures pour visiter la ville à votre gré ou prendre un pause-déjeuner. Dans l’après-midi, une visite guidée de Kaleici – la ville historique – vous sera proposée pour tout savoir sur l’histoire de la ville.  À la fin de la visite et avant de reprendre la direction de votre hôtel, vous pourrez prendre le temps de faire du shopping ou de flâner dans les ruelles de la ville à votre gré.

  • Cette excursion vous permettra de survoler un site unique, classé au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO. L’activité volcanique ainsi que le vent et l’eau y ont progressivement sculpté un paysage insolite constitué de formations rocheuses prenant la forme de cheminées de fées, de pics et de citadelles aux couleurs changeantes selon la luminosité. Au fil du temps, ces formations rocheuses ont été transformées par les hommes pour devenir des habitations troglodytes et même des églises. Au fil de l’exploration, vous découvrirez une cité souterraine qui jadis, servit de refuge aux premiers chrétiens, la vallée des pigeons ou le musée à ciel ouvert de Göreme.  

  • Etablie au carrefour de l’orient et l’occident, cette métropole fascinante est marquée par 3000 ans d’histoire riche et mouvementée. Cette excursion vous donnera l’occasion de visiter l’emblématique Mosquée Bleue avec ses six minarets et ses nombreux dômes. Au cœur de l’Hippodrome de Constantinople, vous passez notamment devant la Fontaine allemande qui y a été édifiée au XIXème siècle en l’honneur de l’empereur allemand Guillaume II. L’excursion inclut également une visite du Palais de Topkapi qui a été la résidence de sultans ottomans pendant plus de 400 ans ainsi que celle du bazar égyptien, l’un des plus impressionnants au monde avec son marché aux épices et son atmosphère des plus dépaysantes.   

  • Cette escapade vous permettra de découvrir l’ancienne cité de Demre où vous monterez à bord d’un bateau qui prendra la direction de Simena, un superbe site archéologique inaccessible depuis la route, et de l’île de Kekova dont une partie des vestiges est immergée. Vous aurez l’occasion de vous y baigner avant de reprendre la direction de Demre pour le déjeuner et la viste de l’église Saint Nicolas. Une visite de l’ancienne cité – Lymra – abritant notamment une nécropole lycienne creusée dans le flanc de la montagne constituera la dernière étape de cette excursion. 

  • Sur ce site exceptionnel, vous découvrirez la station thermale de Hiérapolis établie au sommet de la colline de Pamukkale. Les travertins sur lesquels elle repose ont été lentement créés pendant 400000 ans par le bouillonnement de sources minérales. Cette excursion vous donnera l’occasion de découvrir les vestiges de cet impressionnant ensemble thermal gréco-romain et de vous attarder notamment devant les ruines de l’amphithéâtre romain près de la nécropole.

  • Cette aventure est proposée au départ de toutes les régions et de tous les hôtels LuxairTours. Les participants seront acheminés au point de rendez-vous au cœur de la région du Taurus et bénéficieront d’abord d’une initiation au rafting avant d’embarquer et de prendre réellement le départ. La descente du Köprülü offre une expérience pleine d’adrénaline et riche en émotions. L’aventure est tout à fait adaptée aux débutants. Maillot de bain indispensable ! 

  • Cette excursion vous emmènera à l’ouest d’Antalya où vous aurez l’occasion de visiter deux lieux incontournables. Au marché couvert de Manavgat, vous disposerez tout d’abord d’une heure et demie de temps libre pour déambuler dans les allées colorées, faire quelques emplettes ou vous procurer des épices ou des fruits et légumes. Vous visiterez ensuite une boutique de bijoux et de vêtements puis, vous profiterez d’une agréable pause-déjeuner dans un restaurant situé à proximité du fleuve Manavgat. Vous prendrez ensuite la direction du Green Canyon, où vous vous laisserez porter par l’eau sur le célèbre lac émeraude bordé de forêts luxuriantes.

Pour plus de renseignements et pour toute réservation, veuillez contacter votre guide LuxairTours sur place.


Informations importantes

 

- La période du Ramadan est susceptible d'impacter l'ouverture et la carte de certains bars et restaurants situés à l'extérieur de l'hôtel mais également certaines activités proposées par l'hôtel et par des prestataires externes.
- Une tenue correcte est exigée au sein des hôtels à l'heure du dîner (pantalons longs pour les messieurs). 


Nos brochures pour vos vacances d'été


Nos partenaires

Recevez Miles sur les forfaits LuxairTours

Recevez miles sur nos brochures Happy Summer, Vakanz & Excellence. Il vous suffit de saisir votre numéro M&M lors de la réservation, de l'enregistrement en ligne ou au plus tard au comptoir d'enregistrement à l'aéroport. Réservez votre forfait maintenant

Découvrez notre partenaire Pharmalite

Faites vos achats sur Pharmalite, votre pharmacie en ligne. Sélectionnez les produits de santé de votre marque ou catégorie préférée, avec une livraison en 24/48h. Lors de vos déplacements, bénéficiez de services médicaux en ligne avec des experts. En savoir plus

Location de voiture

Bénéficiez d'une large sélection de voitures de location, que ce soit pour un voyage en famille, un week-end entre amis ou une escapade romantique. Réservez votre voiture maintenant