+352 2456-1
Mon to Sat 09.00 - 19.00 / Sun 09.00 - 17.00

Call now!
warning

Your browser is not supported

The browser you are using - Internet Explorer or old version of Edge – is not supported by our website. Not to face issues while using our website please use the latest version of Edge or any other modern browser like Chrome, Safari or Firefox.

close
Intelligent Flight Search
Application Intelligent Package Search

Our best offers at the Costa del Sol!


Vacation in Costa del Sol

AGP

Diverse landscapes and cultural treasures

 

Spain's regional diversity and many islands give it a multifaceted appeal that has attracted visitors to the country for decades. Its cultural treasures, diverse landscapes, magnificent beaches and mild climate place it at the top of the list of the most popular destinations in Europe. The southern cities’ Moorish heritage, Andalusia’s distinct character, the Balearic Islands’ lively atmosphere and natural landscapes and the Canary Islands’ unique volcanic scenery all transport you to different worlds where unforgettable experiences are guaranteed.

Sunshine, joie de vivre and cultural diversity!

 

Bathed in sunshine for over 300 days a year, Spain's coastline not only boasts a mild climate and endless beaches, but also a rich cultural heritage. Andalusia, in the south of the Iberian Peninsula, exudes an unparalleled feeling of joie de vivre. Enjoy a relaxed Andalusian evening while enjoying tapas to flamenco music, or marvel at the grandeur of the Moorish-era Alhambra palace in Granada, the Mezquita Mosque–Cathedral in Cordoba or the Giralda tower in Seville. By contrast, Valencia has a more cosmopolitan atmosphere and is brimming with surprises. It has a unique architectural landscape, where ancient buildings rub shoulders with futuristic architectural masterpieces such as the City of Arts and Sciences.

AGP

 

 

Golden beaches, whitewashed villages and local traditions

 

The much-loved Costa del Sol has something for everyone. Water sports enthusiasts can enjoy its beautiful beaches, and golfers can while away the hours on its excellent golf courses. Andalusia’s well-developed hotel industry, coupled with its warm, welcoming culture makes it the perfect place for a memorable beach holiday! The Costa del Sol is also an ideal base for discovering the wonderful countryside and unique cultural heritage.


Hotel areas

36.7212737, -4.4213988


Estepona

 

Estepona

The coastline of Estepona stretches for 21 kilometres, and boasts a number of beaches that have been received the Blue Flag award for environmental management. Here, you will find a marina bursting with tapas bars and restaurants, as well as several sites of cultural interest such as museums, the clock tower, the bullring, the San Luis castle, the church of Los Remedios and Los Pedregales park. Distance from the airport: 70 km.

 

Marbella

 

 

Marbella

Arguably the most elegant resort in southern Spain, Marbella invites you to immerse yourself in the lively atmosphere of its Plaza de los Naranjos and wander through its narrow streets lined with whitewashed buildings and brightly coloured flowers. For those who like luxury shopping, the elegant Puerto Banús, about 7 km away, is a must. Distance from the airport: 50 km.

 

Torremolinos

Torremolinos

The largest seaside resort on the Costa del Sol offers everything you could need for a successful seaside holiday – long sandy beaches with plenty of recreational opportunities, the chance to try out a range of water sports and the Calle San Miguel, a pedestrian area that is bustling at all times of the day and night. Torremolinos also boasts a beautiful 7 kilometre-long seafront promenade. Distance from the airport: 8 km.

 

Benalmádena

Benalmádena is made up of three distinct areas: Benalmádena Pueblo, a quaint hilltop village, Arroyo de la Miel, a little further down the hill, and Benalmádena Costa, a seaside town that stretches along the coastline. The latter is popular for its beautiful beaches, lively atmosphere and sports and leisure facilities. Distance from the airport: 12 km.

Malaga

 

Málaga

The Alcazaba fortress, built in the 11th century by the Moors, is Málaga's best-known monument. It was home to Muslim rulers for several centuries. This palace, with its magnificent gardens and pretty patios, is undoubtedly Málaga's most famous monument. At the foot of the building is the city's oldest vestige, a Roman amphitheatre. As well as its historical dimension, the Andalusian capital of Málaga is also steeped in modernism, particularly in the Soho district, where street art is everywhere you look. You’ll find colour in every nook and cranny, as well as tributes to some of the works of Pablo Picasso. The world-famous artist was born in Málaga and the Picasso Museum, located close to his birthplace, exhibits over 200 of his works and is a fitting tribute to him. Málaga's surroundings are also made up of some extraordinary landscapes, including the Monte de Málaga nature park, the spectacular Nerja caves and the picturesque beaches of the Mediterranean coast.

Costa del Sol

 

 

Torrox

Formerly a Roman city driven by trade and manufacturing, Torrox-Pueblo boasts a typical Andalusian atmosphere with narrow, winding streets, whitewashed houses and fortifications that bear witness to its Moorish heritage. The city also boasts the longest seafront promenade on the Costa del Sol. Distance from the airport: 63 km.

 

Nerja

 

 

Nerja

Nerja’s caves and Balcón de Europa, a balcony-like viewing platform, are what make this destination so appealing. Its sensational view of the Mediterranean and the peaks of the Sierra Almijara make it well worth a visit when staying in Andalusia. Nerja also boasts plenty of cultural attractions, which reflect its rich history. Its old town, church dating from the 18th century and the impressive Aguila aqueduct over the river Maro are well worth seeing. Distance from the airport: 70 km.

Costa del sol

 

 

 

Almuñecar

This popular seaside town on the Costa Tropical has beautiful beaches and enjoys a mild climate throughout the year. It has excellent, tourist-friendly infrastructure, as well as a rich cultural dimension. Highlights include the San Miguel Castle with its well-preserved walls, moat and drawbridge and the Cueva de los Siete Palacios archaeological museum. Distance from the airport: 94 km.

Granada

 

 

Granada/Motril

This town, nestled between Málaga and Almería at the foot of the Sierra Lujar mountain, enjoys a mild climate all year round and is an ideal place to combine seaside activities with cultural exploration. The coastline is lined with beautiful beaches, some of which are renowned for their tranquillity and others for their choices of leisure activities and water sports. The inland has plenty of sporting opportunities and is home to incredible sites of cultural interest, such as the Sanctuary of Nuestra Señora de la Cabeza and the sugar cane museum. Distance from the airport: 114 km.


Must-do & Must-see - our suggestions

Must-do

  • Hike along the Caminito del Rey – a walking route traversing incredible landscapes of gorges and canyons. You’ll be spoilt with many breathtaking panoramic views along the way. For even more excitement, venture out on the suspension bridge...
  • Stop at the beach in Málaga to taste "espetos", small skewers of freshly caught sardines grilled over a wood fire.
  • Stroll along the long promenade up to Puerto de Málaga, one of the oldest ports in the Mediterranean, which has recently been renovated and modernised. The Centre Pompidou, housed in a large colourful El Cubo building, is also worth a visit. 
  • Visit the Picasso Museum, where you can admire over 200 works by the famous painter.

 

Must-see

  • A trip to the Costa del Sol wouldn’t be complete without a visit to the Alhambra. This fortress, located on Sabikah Hill in the city of Granada, is a UNESCO World Heritage Site. It is considered one of the most emblematic buildings of the Islamic-Moorish style.
  • Spend some time admiring the Mezquita Mosque-Cathedral in Córdoba, which has become the main symbol of the city. It features different styles embodying different periods of history and combines religious elements from Islamic and Western culture.
  • Enjoy a unique cultural experience in Ronda, one of the oldest cities in Andalusia. The beautiful historic quarter and the Plaza de Toros bullring are also worth a visit.
  • Treat yourself to a glamorous day out in Puerto Banús, which is full of luxury shops and excellent restaurants. Considered the Spanish capital of luxury, it has also become one of the world's most fashionable destinations.

Excursions

Excursions will allow you to discover your destination from all perspectives. LuxairTours offers a range of selected tours that will allow you to discover unmissable places, paradisiacal beaches, typical dishes... LuxairTours organises a range of quality excursions for you.

  • This full day trip will take you to the little corner of Britain at the southernmost tip of the Iberian Peninsula. Gibraltar has a unique atmosphere of English and Spanish influences, which you will see for yourself as you walk along the coast to the small town of La Línea de la Concepción. A guide will then escort you to the Rock of Gibraltar and give you some background information on the way by bus or taxi. At 426 metres above sea level, this limestone monolith offers breathtaking views and, on a clear day, you might even see the African coast. The Rock of Gibraltar also features an extraordinary network of tunnels built by the British to protect themselves from French and Spanish invaders between 1778 and 1783. Finally, to round off the tour, you will enjoy a walk along the seafront and perhaps have the chance to see dolphins or go shopping for some duty free items (optional activities).
    Duration: 1 day / Price available on request.

  • Take some time to discover Granada, one of Spain's most beautiful cities, where Arab influences blend seamlessly with Andalusian culture and magnificent landscapes give a glimpse of the peaks of the Sierra Nevada mountain range. You will visit the impressive Alhmabra fortress, a UNESCO World Heritage Site and marvel at the luscious gardens of the Generalife Palace, once a resting place for Muslim kings. After the tour, you will have some free time to wander through the historic streets of Granada or do some shopping.

  • Head inland towards the Serranía de Ronda, along the mountainous landscape to Setenil de las Bodegas, considered one of the most beautiful and authentic villages in the province of Cádiz and characterised by its houses carved into the rock. You will then head to Ronda, a town perched at 739 metres above sea level, on the edge of the impressive El Tajo gorge, which divides the town into two parts – the historic town and the new Ronda, whose construction began in the 15th century. You can discover this charming city at your leisure, take in the excellent views and perhaps pay a visit to the oldest bullring in Spain near the Almocabar gate or the church of Santa María la Mayor (optional visits).

  • This excursion will take you to Córdoba via Puerto de las Pedrizas, Antequera, Lucena and Montilla. From the moment you arrive in Spain's oldest city, you will be transported back to a period where Christians, Jews and Muslims not only lived together peacefully in Andalusia, but worked together to raise the region to its zenith. In the 10th century, Cordoba was the most powerful metropolis in Western Europe. Be sure to visit the Mezquita, a mosque-cathedral, which is a symbol of this unique cultural identity. You can also discover Juderia, the Jewish quarter with a perfectly preserved synagogue, as well as the Guadalquivir, an imposing Roman bridge that was the only way to access the city for almost 20 centuries.

  • This trip will take you to Seville via Málaga, Estepa and Osuna. Seville is located on the banks of the Guadalquivir, Spain's only navigable river, and is characterised by a mixture of styles reflecting its rich past. Its unique architecture and cultural wealth are equally captivating. It is one of the most attractive and most visited cities in the world – the true jewel of Andalusia. On this tour you will discover the historic Santa Cruz district and the impressive Parque de Maria Luisa, which was once the park of the San Telmo Palace. You will also visit the Gold Tower, which was built to control access to the city from the Guadalquivir, as well as the cathedral and the Giralda, the former minaret of the great Almohad mosque. You will also have some free time to wander through the narrow streets at your own pace.

For more information and bookings, please contact your LuxairTours guide on site.



Our brochures and offers for your summer holiday

Our brochures and offers for your winter holiday


Our partners

Earn Miles on LuxairTours packages

Receive Miles for package holiday bookings from our brochures Happy Summer, Vakanz & Excellence. Simply enter your M&M number during booking process, the online check-in or latest at check-in desk at the airport. Book now

Discover our partner Pharmalite

Shop at Pharmalite, your online pharmacy. Select health products of your favourite brand or category, with 24/48 h delivery. When you travel, benefit from expert online medical services. Discover now

Car rental

Benefit from a large selection of car rental to fit for a family trip, weekend with friends or a romantic escape. Book your car now

+352 2456-1
Lun à Sam 09.00 - 19.00 / Dim 09.00 - 17.00

Call now!
warning

Votre navigateur n'est plus supporté

Le navigateur que vous utilisez - Internet Explorer ou une ancienne version de Edge - n'est plus supporté par notre site. Afin d'avoir une expérience optimale sur notre site, veuillez utiliser la dernière version d'Edge ou un autre navigateur comme Chrome, Safari ou Firefox.

close
Intelligent Flight Search
Application Intelligent Package Search

Nos meilleures offres dans la région de Málaga !


Séjournez dans la région de Málaga

AGP

 

Paysages bigarrés et richesses culturelles

 

La pluralité régionale et les nombreuses îles qui composent l’Espagne lui confèrent une dimension multifacette qui la rend attractive depuis des décennies. Ses atouts culturels, ses paysages bigarrés, ses magnifiques plages et son climat clément la placent en effet dans le top du classement des destinations les plus prisées d’Europe. Les villes du sud empreintes d’un héritage mauresque, l’Andalousie avec son caractère bien trempé, l’atmosphère festive et les paysages nature des Baléares ou le décor volcanique si particulier des îles Canaries… Toutes vous transportent dans des univers différents et vous réservent des instants inoubliables.

 

Soleil, joie de vivre et multiculturalisme 

 

Baignées par le soleil plus de 300 jours par an, les côtes du littoral espagnol offrent un climat clément et des plages interminables mais elles présentent également un patrimoine culturel riche. Au sud de la péninsule ibérique, l’Andalousie communique une joie de vivre sans pareille. Vous vous ressourcerez dans la douceur des soirées andalouses en picorant quelques tapas sur fond de musique flamenco et vous pourrez également apprécier la grandeur de l’époque mauresque à l’Alhambra de Grenade, à la Mezquita de Cordoue ou encore à la Giralda de Séville. Pour vous immerger dans une atmosphère plus cosmopolite et pleine de contrastes, Valence vous accueille autour de son patrimoine architectural singulier, où les édifices anciens côtoient les chefs-d'oeuvre architecturaux futuristes comme la Cité des Arts et des Sciences.  

Costa del Sol

 

 

Plages dorées, villages blancs et traditions

 

La très appréciée Costa del Sol offre de quoi combler toutes les attentes. Ses jolies plages sont de parfaits terrains de jeux pour expérimenter les sports nautiques, ses parcours de golf offrent d’excellentes perspectives aux amateurs de la discipline et son hôtellerie très développée couplée à l’atmosphère chaleureuse et la culture andalouse offrent le parfait combo pour profiter d’un séjour balnéaire réussi ! La Costa del Sol constitue par ailleurs un point de chute idéal pour partir à la découverte d’un arrière-pays merveilleux et d’un patrimoine culturel incontournable.


Zones hôtelières

36.7212737, -4.4213988


Estepona

 

 

Estepona

Le littoral du côté d’Estepona s'étend sur 21 km avec de nombreuses plages estampillées du pavillon Bleu, un label valorisant la gestion environnementale. On y apprécie le port de plaisance où de nombreux bars à tapas et autres restaurants ont élu domicile tout comme la présence de plusieurs sites culturels incontournables comme la tour de l’horloge, les musées, les arènes, le château San Luis, l'église de los Remedios ou encore le parc Los Pedregales. Distance de l’aéroport : 70 km.

 


 

Marbella

 

 

Marbella

Sans doute la plus élégante des stations balnéaires du sud de l’Espagne, Marbella invite à s’immerger dans l’atmosphère chaleureuse de sa Plaza de los Naranjos et à s’engouffrer dans ses ruelles étroites bordées de façades blanches et agrémentées de fleurs aux couleurs éclatantes. Pour les adeptes du shopping et du chic, l’élégant Puerto Banús, situé à environ 7 km de là, est un must. Distance de l’aéroport : 50 km.

Torremolinos

Torremolinos

La plus grande station balnéaire de la Costa del Sol offre tout ce dont on peut rêver pour profiter d'un séjour balnéaire réussi : de longues plages de sable avec de nombreuses perspectives récréatives, la possibilité d'expérimenter divers sports nautiques et la Calle San Miguel, zone piétonne animée à toute heure de la journée et de la nuit. Torremolinos met aussi en avant une belle promenade maritime qui s'étend sur 7 km. Distance de l'aéroport : 8 km.

 

Benalmádena

Benalmádena comprend trois zones distinctes : Benalmádena Pueblo, un ancien village juché sur les hauteurs, Arroyo de la Miel, plus en contrebas et Benalmádena Costa, une zone balnéaire qui s'étire le long du littoral. Celle-ci est appréciée pour ses jolies plages, son atmosphère trépidante et ses installations dédiées aux sports et aux loisirs. Distance de l'aéroport : 12 km.

Malaga

Málaga

Construite au XIème siècle par les Maures, l'Alcazaba a été la résidence des souverains musulmans durant plusieurs siècles. Ce palais pourvu de magnifiques jardins et de jolis patios est sans doute le monument le plus célèbre de Málaga. Au pied de l'édifice, on trouve également le plus ancien vestige de la ville : l’amphithéâtre romain. Outre sa dimension historique, la capitale andalouse est aussi empreinte de modernisme, notamment dans le quartier de Soho où l'art de rue est omniprésent. Ici, chaque recoin est coloré et rend hommage aux œuvres du fils prodige, Pablo Picasso. Málaga est en effet la ville qui a vu naître cet artiste de renommée mondiale et en ce sens, le musée Picasso, situé à proximité de la maison natale du peintre, lui rend dignement hommage à travers les quelque 200 œuvres exposées. Aux alentours de Málaga, on peut aussi s’émerveiller devant une nature de toute beauté. Le parc naturel de Monte de Málaga, les merveilleuses grottes de Nerja ou les plages pittoresques de la côte méditerranéenne en offrent un bel aperçu. 

Costa del Sol

 

 

Torrox

Jadis une cité romaine dont l'économie était générée par le commerce et la manufacture, Torrox-Pueblo met en avant un cadre typiquement andalou avec des ruelles étroites et sinueuses, des maisons blanchies à la chaux et des fortifications témoignant de son héritage mauresque. La ville possède aussi la plus longue promenade maritime de toute la Costa del Sol. Distance de l'aéroport : 63 km.

 

 

Nerja

 

Nerja

Ses grottes et son belvédère plus connu sous le nom de Balcon de l’Europe la rendent particulièrement attractive. Offrant un panorama sensationnel sur la Méditerranée et les sommets de la Sierra Almijara, le lieu mérite clairement une halte lorsqu’on visite l’Andalousie. Ses attraits culturels ne sont, pour autant, pas moins nombreux et portent les traces d’une histoire riche. Sa vieille ville, son église datant du XVIIIème siècle mais aussi l’impressionnant aqueduc del Aguila qui se dresse sur le fleuve Maro valent également le détour. Distance de l’aéroport : 70 km.

Costa del sol

 

 

Almuñecar

Etablie sur la Costa Tropical appréciée pour ses superbes plages et son climat doux tout au long l’année, cette localité accueille des infrastructures balnéaires agréables mais présente également une dimension culturelle. Le château San Miguel avec ses murailles, ses douves et son pont-levis bien conservés et le musée archéologique de Cueva de los Siete Palacios comptent parmi les incontournables. Distance de l'aéroport : 94 km.

Granada

 

 

Granada/Motril

Au pied de la Sierra Lujar, entre Málaga et Almeria, cette localité profite d’un climat clément tout au long de l’année et constitue un lieu rêvé pour conjuguer activités balnéaires et découvertes culturelles. Le littoral est bordé de jolies plages, certaines étant appréciées pour leur calme et d'autres pour leurs possibilités récréatives et nautiques. L’arrière-pays invite à la pratique des sports de plein air et recèle d’incroyables sites culturels à l’image du sanctuaire Nuestra Señora de la Cabeza ou du musée de la canne à sucre. Distance de l'aéroport : 114 km.


Les incontournables - nos suggestions

À faire

  • Empruntez le Chemin du Roi - Caminito del Rey – le temps d’une randonnée ! Vous traverserez des paysages incroyables constitués de gorges et de canyons et pourrez prendre le temps d'apprécier les nombreux panoramas à couper le souffle. Pour davantage de sensations, aventurez-vous sur le pont suspendu…
  • Une escale à la plage de Málaga est incontournable pour déguster les espetos, petites brochettes de sardines fraîchement pêchées et grillées au feu de bois.
  • Flânez sur la longue promenade qui s’étire jusqu'à Puerto de Málaga, l'un des plus anciens ports de la Méditerranée qui a récemment été rénové et modernisé. Le Centre Pompidou, installé dans un grand cube coloré El Cubo vaut également une escale. 
  • Rendez-vous au musée Picasso, où vous pourrez admirer plus de 200 œuvres du célèbre peintre.

 

À voir

  • Que serait une visite de la Costa del Sol sans une escale à l'Alhambra ? Ce château situé sur la colline Sabikah, dans la ville de Grenade, est inscrit au patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO. Il est considéré comme l'un des bâtiments les plus emblématiques du style islamo-mauresque.
  • Ne manquez pas de faire une halte à Cordoue pour admirer la mosquée-cathédrale Mezquita. Devenue l'emblème de la ville, elle dévoile différents styles incarnant les différentes périodes de l'histoire en y associant des éléments religieux de l'Islam et de la culture occidentale.
  • Offrez-vous une expérience culturelle unique dans l’une des plus anciennes villes d’Andalousie : Ronda. Le magnifique quartier historique et les arènes de la Plaza de Toros valent particulièrement le détour.
  • Offrez-vous une immersion glamour à Puerto Banús qui foisonne de boutiques de luxe et de très bons restaurants. Considérée comme la capitale espagnole du luxe, elle est aujourd'hui une destination tendance parmi les plus appréciées au monde.

Excursions

Les excursions permettent de découvrir une destination sous toutes ses facettes. En passant par les lieux incontournables, les plages paradisiaques, les plats typiques… LuxairTours organise pour vous un panel d’excursions de qualité :

  • Sur une journée complète, cette excursion vous permettra d’explorer ce petit bout d’Angleterre établi à l’extrême sud de la péninsule ibérique. Dans une atmosphère singulière marquée par les influences anglaises et espagnoles, vous vous baladerez le long de la côte jusqu’à la petite commune de La Línea de la Concepción. 
    Un guide vous escortera ensuite jusqu’au Rocher de Gibraltar et vous fournira quelques explications pendant le trajet en bus ou en taxi. Culminant à 426 mètres d’altitude, ce monolithe calcaire réserve des vues à couper le souffle avec par temps clair, la possibilité d’apercevoir les côtes africaines. Le Rocher de Gibraltar, c’est également un extraordinaire réseau de tunnels élaboré par les britanniques pour se protéger des envahisseurs français et espagnols entre 1778 et 1783. 
    Enfin, pour clore l’excursion, vous avez la possibilité de profiter d’une balade en mer et aurez peut-être la chance de croiser des dauphins ou pourrez faire du shopping pour vous procurer des articles détaxés (activités optionnelles).
    Durée : 1 journée / Tarif sur demande.

  • Prenez le temps de découvrir Grenade, l’une des plus belles villes d’Espagne où les influences arabes se mêlent à la culture andalouse et où les paysages magnifiques laissent entrevoir les sommets de la Sierra Nevada. Vous visiterez l’impressionnante forteresse de l’Alhmabra, symbole de l’architecture islamique classé au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO et vous émerveillerez devant les jardins exubérants du Palais du Generalife, jadis un lieu de repos pour les rois musulmans. Après la visite, vous pourrez profiter d’un temps libre pour déambuler dans les ruelles historiques de Grenade ou faire un peu de shopping. 

  • Partez à la découverte de l’intérieur des terres en direction de la Serranía de Ronda, le long des paysages montagneux, jusqu’à Setenil de las Bodegas, considéré comme l’un des plus beaux et des plus originaux villages de la province de Cadix et caractérisé par ses maisons façonnées dans la roche. Vous prendrez ensuite la direction de Ronda, une ville perchée à 739 mètres d’altitude, au bord de l’impressionnante gorge El Tajo qui coupe la ville en deux avec d’une part, la ville historique et d’autre part, le nouveau Ronda dont la construction a débuté au 15ème siècle. Vous pourrez découvrir cette charmante ville à votre guise en profitant de superbes points de vue et en prévoyant éventuellement une escale près des arènes (les plus anciennes d’Espagne), près de la porte d’Almocabar ou à l’église Santa María la Mayor (visites optionnelles).

  • Cette escapade met le cap sur Cordoue en passant Puerto de Las Pedrizas, Antequera, Lucena et Montilla. Dès votre arrivée dans la ville la plus ancienne d’Espagne, vous vous immergerez dans une époque où chrétiens, juifs et musulmans coexistaient et œuvraient ensemble pour hisser la région à son apogée. Au Xème siècle, Cordoue était en effet la métropole la plus puissante d’Europe occidentale. La mosquée-cathédrale Mezquita est l’une des icônes de cette singularité culturelle que vous aurez plaisir à visiter. Vous y découvrirez également Juderia, le quartier juif avec sa synagogue parfaitement conservée ainsi que le Guadalquivir, imposant pont romain qui fut pendant près de 20 siècles l’unique moyen d’accéder à la ville. 

  • Cette escapade vous emmènera à Séville en passant par Málaga, Estepa et Osuna. Séville est située sur les rives du Guadalquivir, unique fleuve navigable d’Espagne. Caractérisée par un mélange de styles témoignant de son passé riche, Séville présente une architecture unique et une richesse culturelle non moins captivante. Véritable joyaux de l’Andalousie, elle figure parmi les villes les plus  attrayantes et les plus visitées au monde. L’excursion proposée vous permettra de découvrir Santa Cruz, le quartier historique ainsi que l’impressionnant Parque de Maria Luisa, qui était autrefois le parc du palais de San Telmo. Vous visiterez également la Tour de l’Or qui fut construite pour contrôler l’accès à la ville depuis le Guadalquivir ainsi que la cathédrale et la Giralda, ancien minaret de la grande mosquée almohade. Un temps libre vous permettra par ailleurs de flâner dans les ruelles à votre propre guise. 

Pour plus de renseignements et pour toute réservation, veuillez contacter votre guide LuxairTours sur place.



Nos brochures pour vos vacances d'été

Nos brochures pour vos vacances d'hiver


Nos partenaires

Recevez Miles sur les forfaits LuxairTours

Recevez miles sur nos brochures Happy Summer, Vakanz & Excellence. Il vous suffit de saisir votre numéro M&M lors de la réservation, de l'enregistrement en ligne ou au plus tard au comptoir d'enregistrement à l'aéroport. Réservez votre forfait maintenant

Découvrez notre partenaire Pharmalite

Faites vos achats sur Pharmalite, votre pharmacie en ligne. Sélectionnez les produits de santé de votre marque ou catégorie préférée, avec une livraison en 24/48h. Lors de vos déplacements, bénéficiez de services médicaux en ligne avec des experts. En savoir plus

Location de voiture

Bénéficiez d'une large sélection de voitures de location, que ce soit pour un voyage en famille, un week-end entre amis ou une escapade romantique. Réservez votre voiture maintenant