+352 2456-1
Mon to Sat 09.00 - 19.00 / Sun 09.00 - 17.00

Call now!
warning

Your browser is not supported

The browser you are using - Internet Explorer or old version of Edge – is not supported by our website. Not to face issues while using our website please use the latest version of Edge or any other modern browser like Chrome, Safari or Firefox.

close
Intelligent Flight Search
Application Intelligent Package Search

Our best offers in Tivat!


Vacation in Tivat

Montenegro

Unveiling extraordinary natural landscapes, small picturesque villages and beautiful beaches.

Welcome to Montenegro, a little pearl of the Balkans bordering the Adriatic Sea! you will for sur be amazed by this small country in Southern Europe, surrounded by Bosnia-Herzegovina, Serbia, Kosovo and Albania. It features gorgeous landscapes characterised by untouched nature, imposing limestone mountains and beautiful coastline with steep cliffs and beaches bordered by turquoise waters. Its name, which can literally be translated to Black Mountain, will especially delight nature lovers looking for a new adventure.

Tivat

Charming little town nestled between the sea and the mountains

Tivat is a small town on the southwestern coast of Montenegro nestled in the Bay of Kotor. This charming town surrounded by the Adriatic Sea and dominated by mountains offers breathtaking scenery on every side. Its small size and rich architecture make it an ideal destination for a relaxing and inspiring vacation in an authentic atmosphere. It is also an excellent starting point to discover the rest of the country and its countless treasures, from wild nature to historical wonders..


Hotel areas

42.430904, 18.694922

Petrovac

 

 

Petrovac

Ideal for a family stay, this small seaside town is appreciated for its crystal clear waters and its mild climate. Petrovac offers many activities, playgrounds as well as restaurants and stores. It also boasts a beautiful promenade bordering the reddish pebble beach. Distance from the airport: 35 km.

Budva

Budva

Located on the south-western coast of Montenegro, Budva, also known as the Budva Riviera, is the most popular seaside resort on the Montenegran coastline. This former Venetian fortified town is also well-known for its stunning beaches but also as being the epicentre of the country’s culture and nightlife. The destination has much to offer to night owls! Distance from the airport: 20 km.

 

Budva-Becici

Once a small village, Becici has become a popular resort filled with many high-end hotels. Attached to Budva, it enjoys an ideal location granting easy and fast access to the fortified Venetian town. It is also renowned for its beautiful beaches and vibrant nightlife. Distance from the airport: 25 km.


Must-do & Must-see - our suggestions

 

Must-do

  • The Lovcén National Park has two peaks rising to more than 1650 m, offering you a superb view of the Bay of Kotor. It is the ideal place for a hike that will allow you to discover the most beautiful landscapes of Montenegro.
  • Take a boat trip on the Skadar Lake, the second largest lake in Europe, and enjoy the extraordinary green landscape with over 250 species of birds.
  • Budva, one of the oldest cities in the Mediterranean, is now a bustling seaside resort with a rich history. Stroll through its old town, party in the evening or relax on one of its beautiful beaches, the choice is yours to keep you entertained!

 

Must-see

  • If you want to walk through one of the last three primeval forests in Europe, in the heart of unspoilt nature, go to the Biogradska Gora National Park. Its century-old forest and the beautiful colours reflected in Lake Biogradsko are breathtaking.
  • The Ostrog Monastery is one of the most visited pilgrimage sites in the Balkans due to its miraculous reputation. Carved into the cliffs, this troglodyte cloister is an architectural masterpiece that must be seen.
  • Discover the city of Kotor surrounded by huge rocky mountains. The historic city is located in the Bay of Kotor and is known for its architectural heritage, history, fortress, monasteries and its hidden beaches.

Excursions

Excursions will allow you to discover your destination from all perspectives. LuxairTours offers a range of selected tours that will allow you to discover unmissable places, paradisiacal beaches, typical dishes... LuxairTours organises a range of quality excursions for you.

  • This half-day excursion will allow you to discover the beautiful mouths of Kotor. After a bus ride, you will visit Tivat, which is often referred to as the Saint Tropez of Montenegro. In Tivat, you will board a boat and sail around the Bay of Kotor while enjoying the beautiful mountain and seaside scenery. Back on land, you will head to Perast, a city with a Venetian flair, and stopover at the two islands opposite: Our Lady of the Rock and St. George..

  • This excursion will take you to the heart of the ‘Black Mountains’, to discover the beautiful Montenegrin countryside and the historical towns of Cetinje and Kotor.  
    The route will also go through Cetinje, ancient capital of the country, and through Njegusi, a village which is also the birthplace of ancient cardinals and Montenegrin sovereigns. In Njegusi, you will have the chance to sample local specialities such as smoked ham, local cheese and honey mead. The tour ends on a winding road leading to Kotor and then to the far southeast and the longest fjord in Europe.

  • This Half-day excursion will allow you to reach the village of Virpazar by bus before boarding a boat to explore the beautiful scenery of lake Skadar, the largest body of water in the Balkan peninsula. The luxuriant vegetation of the lake is a dream location for bird watching, with its shallow shores and belts of reeds that are home to numerous species of waterfowl. Its waters are teeming with all sorts of fish, allowing age-old fishing techniques to be used even today. Continue to Rijeka Crnojevica to enjoy lunch in a local restaurant with breathtaking views of the lake.

  • This excursion will take you to the wild beauty of Montenegro’s highest mountains. You will head to lake Scutari before taking a path leading to the magnificent canyon of Moraca.  Halfway there, you will discover the hallowed monastery of Moracha, one of the oldest in the Balkans. You will then pursue towards the Crkvina pass at an altitude of 1,045 m before arriving at lake Biograd, nestled in a picturesque setting. Perfect for hiking, this lake is surrounded by the oldest woodland trees in Montenegro.

For more information and bookings, please contact your LuxairTours guide on site.


Important information

 

Obligatory ecological tax in Budva and Petrovac, to be paid on site and not included in the prices.


Amounts:

  • 1,50 € per person/per day
  • 0,50 € per child/per day (from 2 to 12 years old)
  • 1 € per child/per day (12 to 17 years old)

Our brochures and offers for your summer holiday 2023

warning

Votre navigateur n'est plus supporté

Le navigateur que vous utilisez - Internet Explorer ou une ancienne version de Edge - n'est plus supporté par notre site. Afin d'avoir une expérience optimale sur notre site, veuillez utiliser la dernière version d'Edge ou un autre navigateur comme Chrome, Safari ou Firefox.

close
Budva, Montenegro

7 nuits, 2 adultes, logement avec petit déjeuner

àpd 514
Intelligent Flight Search
Application Intelligent Package Search

Nos meilleures offres à Tivat !


Séjournez à Tivat

Monténégro

Paysages naturels extraordinaires, petits villages pittoresques et magnifiques plages

 

Bienvenue au Monténégro un petit bijou de la péninsule Balkanique bordé par l'adriatique. Au programme une nature intacte avec des montagnes, de magnifiques lacs et une mer aux eaux turquoises. Littéralement cette "Montagne noire" (Monte Negro) ne manquera pas de vous épater !

Tivat

Tivat

 

Tivat est situé sur la côte sud-ouest du Monténégro dans la baie de Boka Kotorska et au pied de la colline verdoyante de Vrmec. Cette charmante petite ville située entre mer et montagne vous promet une vue à couper le souffle. C’est aussi la destination idéale pour retrouver le repos dans un environnement authentique.


Zones hôtelières

42.430904, 18.694922

Petrovac

 

 

Petrovac

La petite station balnéaire connue pour sa plage aux eaux limpides et son climat doux est idéale pour des vacances en famille. La ville propose de nombreuses activités, des aires de jeux ainsi que des restaurants et des magasins. Une jolie promenade entoure la plage de galets rougeâtres de Petrovac. Distance de l'aéroport : 35 km.

Budva

Budva

Situé sur la côte sud-ouest du Monténégro, Budva surnommée la « Budva Riviera » est la station balnéaire la plus prisée du littoral monténégrin. Cette ancienne ville fortifiée vénitienne est aussi reconnue pour ses très belles plages. Cette charmante ville est l’épicentre de la vie culturelle et nocturne du pays. Avis aux noctambules ! Distance de l'aéroport : 20 km.

 

Budva-Becici

Longtemps considéré comme un petit village Becici est devenu aujourd'hui une station balnéaire très prisé pour ses hôtels de luxe. Directement raccrochée à la célèbre Budva elle bénéficie des attractions de cette ville vénitienne réputée pour ses belles plages et ses activités nocturnes. Distance de l'aéroport : 25 km.


Les incontournables - nos suggestions

À faire

 

  • Le parc national de Lovcén abrite deux sommets culminant à plus de 1650 m avec un superbe panorama sur la baie de Kotor. C’est le lieu idéal faire une randonnée qui vous permettra de partir à la découverte des plus beaux paysages du Monténégro.
  • Optez pour une promenade en bateau sur le lac de Skadar, deuxième plus grand lac d’Europe. Vous profiterez de paysages verdoyants extraordinaires abritant plus de 250 espèces d’oiseaux.
  • Budva, l’une des plus anciennes villes de la côte adriatique recèle un patrimoine historique riche. C’est aujourd’hui une station balnéaire animée qui offre bien des possibilités. Flânez dans les ruelles de vieille ville, profitez des soirées trépidantes ou relaxez-vous sur l’une de ses superbes plages, vous n'aurez pas le temps de vous ennuyer !

 

À voir

 

  • Pour vous promener dans l’une des 3 dernières forêts vierges d’Europe, au cœur d’une nature intacte, rendez-vous au parc national de Biogradska Gora. Sa forêt centenaire et les belles couleurs se reflétant sur le lac Biogradsko sont à couper le souffle. 
  • Le monastère d’Ostrog représente l’un des lieux de pèlerinage les plus visités des Balkans en raison de sa réputation miraculeuse. Taillé à même la falaise, ce cloître troglodyte est une prouesse architecturale à voir absolument. 
  • Située dans la baie de Kotor et entourée par d’immenses sommets, la ville historique de Kotor est appréciée pour son patrimoine architectural, son histoire, sa forteresse, ses monastères et ses plages insoupçonnées. 

Excursions

Les excursions permettent de découvrir une destination sous toutes ses facettes. En passant par les lieux incontournables, les plages paradisiaques, les plats typiques… LuxairTours organise pour vous un panel d’excursions de qualité :

  • Excursion d'une demi-journée dans les magnifiques bouches de Kotor. Après un trajet en bus, vous visiterez Tivat, surnommé le Saint Tropez du Monténégro. À Tivat, vous monterez à bord d'un bateau et naviguerez dans la baie de Kotor, en profitant des magnifiques paysages de montagnes et de mer. Une fois arrivés sur la terre ferme, vous visiterez la ville de Perast, de style vénitien, ainsi que les deux îles situées juste en face : Notre-Dame du Rocher et Saint-George.

  • Excursion d’une journée. Trajet au cœur du pays des "Montagnes noires" pour découvrir la belle campagne monténégrine et les villes historiques de Cetinje et Kotor.  
    Passage par Cetinje, ancienne capitale du pays et par le village de Njegusi, lieu de naissance des anciens cardinaux et souverains monténégrins. A Njegusi, il vous sera possible de goûter aux spécialités locales comme le jambon fumé, le fromage local et le vin de miel. L’excursion se poursuit ensuite sur une route sinueuse pour se rendre à Kotor puis à l’extrême sud-est jusqu’au plus long fjord d’Europe.

  • Excursion d’une demi-journée. Après un trajet en bus, vous atteindrez le village de Virpazar avant d’embarquer sur un bateau pour découvrir les beautés environnantes du lac de Skadar, la plus vaste étendue d’eau de la péninsule des Balkans. La végétation luxuriante du lac, avec ses rives peu profondes et ses ceintures de roseaux, où vivent de nombreuses espèces d’oiseaux aquatiques, est l’endroit rêvé pour s’y attarder et observer la faune. Ses eaux regorgent de poissons en tous genres, dont l’abondance permet encore de pratiquer une pêche ancestrale. L’excursion se poursuit vers Rijeka Crnojevica pour déjeuner dans un restaurant local avec vue imprenable sur le lac.

  • Excursion d’une journée. Flânez pendant plusieurs heures à travers la beauté sauvage des hautes montagnes du Monténégro. Prochaine étape au lac Scutari avant de prendre le chemin qui vous mènera vers le magnifique canyon de Moraca.  A mi-chemin, découverte du vénérable monastère de Moraca, l’un des plus anciens des Balkans. Puis l’excursion se poursuit vers le col de Crkvina culminant à 1045m d’altitude, avant d’arriver au lac Biograd niché dans un paysage pittoresque. Propice aux randonnées, ce lac est entouré par les plus anciens arbres de la forêt du Monténégro.

L’offre des excursions proposées, ainsi que les prix et les horaires y relatifs, peuvent varier selon la situation de l'hôtel. Les prix des excursions sont fournis à titre indicatif et sont sujets à modification. Pour plus de renseignements et pour toute réservation, veuillez contacter votre guide LuxairTours sur place.


Information importante

 

Taxe écologique obligatoire à Budva et Petrovac, à payer sur place (non incluse dans les prix).


Montants :

  • 1,50 € par personne/par jour
  • 0,50 € par enfant/par jour (de 2 à 12 ans)
  • 1 € par enfant/par jour (12 à 17 ans)