+352 2456-1
Mon to Sat 09.00 - 19.00 / Sun 09.00 - 17.00

Call now!
warning

Your browser is not supported

The browser you are using - Internet Explorer or old version of Edge – is not supported by our website. Not to face issues while using our website please use the latest version of Edge or any other modern browser like Chrome, Safari or Firefox.

close
Intelligent Flight Search
Application Intelligent Package Search

Our best offers in Zadar!


Holiday in Zadar

Croatie

 

Soak up some culture by the sea

Croatia is a land of contrasts with an impressive heritage. The north of the country shares many cultural similarities with Central Europe, whilst its coastline feels closer to the Mediterranean. It is a popular destination for holidaymakers looking for a holiday with a bit of variety. The Croatian Riviera boasts around 5,800 kilometres of beaches and coastline, including those of its 1,185 islands, which are surrounded by the blue waters of the Adriatic and offer a wide range of fun seaside activities. Explore Zagreb, the capital and cultural centre of the country, Dubrovnik, the "Pearl of the Adriatic", or Split, the commercial and cultural hub of central Dalmatia. Each of these cities has landscapes as fascinating as their history, and are just waiting to be discovered!

Zadar

 

Untouched nature, deep blue seas and rich cultural heritage

The Zadar region is an explosion of colour, where the lush green of the pine forests gradually gives way to the dazzling white of the beaches and the intense blue of the sea. In this fascinating coastal city, you can discover the origins of Croatia's cultural identity and its historical and cultural heritage which dates back more than 3,000 years. It is surrounded by stunning fortifications, which are listed as a UNESCO World Heritage Site, and boasts magnificent monuments such as the Sea Organ and the Greeting to the Sun, as well as the Church of St. Donatus. It's also an excellent base for exploring the natural wonders of the surrounding area, including the Kornati Islands and the Paklenica and Sjeverni Velebit National Parks.


Hotel areas

44.119371, 15.2313648


Pag island

 

 

Pag

Pag is located on an island of the same name, around 40 kilometres north of Zadar. Its arid, rocky landscape is very different from that of the other Croatian islands, but just as breathtaking. Its beautiful beaches boast crystal-clear waters and the best conditions for diving and snorkelling. Some of them even occasionally turn into open-air clubs, attracting thousands of revellers! The island is a culturally rich UNESCO World Heritage Site, famous for its cheese and its lace-making traditions, with an impressive history concentrated within the walls of its medieval town. Distance from airport: 67 km.

Petrcane

 

 

Petrcane

This very popular seaside resort is located 12 kilometres from Zadar, along the canal at the entrance to the Bay of Petrcane. To the south-east of the village, you will find the ruins of the former church of St. Bartholomew that dates back to the 12th and 13th centuries. Its huge bell tower has been well preserved and was later used as a residence. Remains of wall paintings can also still be seen. Distance from the airport: 23 km.

 

Nine historic old town

 

Nin

Nin is the oldest royal town in Croatia and is located on an islet in a deep blue lagoon. For centuries, it was an important religious and economic centre thanks to its port. The town's medieval centre is a reminder of its eventful history, and is home to some incredible ruins, such as the Church of the Holy Cross, reputed to be the smallest church in the world, and the ruins of a monumental Roman temple. Today, Nin's cultural attractions still pull in many visitors, but so do its beautiful beaches surrounded by clear, shallow water. This seawater, which is rich in beneficial properties, has also made Nin a popular spa resort since the Roman times. Distance from airport: 26 km.

Zadar

 

 

Zadar

Zadar is the capital of the region of the same name in northern Dalmatia. The Church of St. Donatus, the symbol of the city, features typical Croatian architecture from the early Middle Ages. On the seafront promenade, you’ll find the Zadar Sea Organ, which is an unusual attraction to say the least. This unique instrument, created in 2005 by architect Nikola Basic, produces sounds according to the rhythm of the waves. It’s an atmospheric, meditative place that is not to be missed, especially at sunset. Distance from the airport: 12 km.

Biograd

 

 

Biograd Na Moru

This town was once a royal city and is now a renowned seaside and nautical resort on Croatia's Adriatic Riviera. With its crystal-clear waters and several national parks nearby, it has something for everyone. The wooded islets in the Pasman Channel will delight those seeking peace and quiet, while water sports enthusiasts will be delighted by the two marinas with a number of piers. Distance from the airport: 26 km.

Sibenik historic old town

 

 

 

Šibenik

Šibenik is located around 80 kilometres north of Split. Its magnificent harbour and promenade are sheltered by a large bay and make an ideal starting point for a trip rich in discoveries. The medieval old town’s winding alleys lead up to a number of churches, monasteries and palaces. Šibenik also boasts numerous cultural attractions, such as museums, galleries and historic sites like St. Anne's Fortress, which overlooks the town. Distance from the airport: 75 km.


Must-do & Must-see - our suggestions

Must-do

  • For those with an explorer's spirit, the Kornati archipelago, made up of 150 deserted islets with sparse vegetation, is the place to visit in Croatia. The transparent waters of its coastline are also the ideal spot to try your hand at diving. 
  • The Zrmanja river is the perfect place for thrill-seekers who want to try out water sports such as rafting and kayaking. This 69 kilometre-long river flows through a varied landscape of impressive rapids and waterfalls. Adrenalin guaranteed!
  • The coast of Zadar is home to a rich marine life, so if you take a boat trip to the calm waters of the Adriatic, you’re likely to spot some dolphins or whales.

 

Must-see

  • The charming old town of Zadar is a must-see. Set on a peninsula and surrounded by fortifications, it boasts splendid architecture that is rooted in its rich past. 
  • The Greeting to the Sun is a work of art made up of a set of glass panels placed on the ground that represents the solar system. Together with the Sea Organ monument, it forms a breathtaking show after dark.
  • The Plitvice Lakes National Park will delight nature lovers. Considered one of the most beautiful natural parks in Europe, it is covered with lush forest vegetation and 16 lakes connected by gorgeous waterfalls. It's the ideal place to discover Croatia's incredible landscapes!

Excursions

Excursions will allow you to discover your destination from all perspectives. LuxairTours offers a range of selected tours that will allow you to discover unmissable places, paradisiacal beaches, typical dishes... LuxairTours organises a range of quality excursions for you.

  • Zadar has been inhabited for over 3,000 years. Formerly known as Iader, it was founded by the Romans as a colony in the 1st century BC, but archaeological finds reveal that the first settlement in the region dates back to the Palaeolithic era. For several centuries, Zadar was the capital of Dalmatia. Its strategic location on the Adriatic Sea made Zadar a prized location for foreign conquerors. It has been ruled by Venetians, Austrians and Napoleons, all of whom have left their mark on the city's history, and traces of this multi-culturalism can also be found across its cuisine, language and traditions.

    The guided tour begins at the Sun Salutation, a modern art installation in the western part of the Old Town peninsula created by Nikola Bašić. It continues along the seafront promenade, where you can listen to the mystical sounds of another work by the same artist, the Sea Organ. The tour then takes you to the ancient Forum square, with its marble pillars and the Capitol dedicated to the Roman deities. The ninth-century church of Saint Donat sits on the square, echoing the legends of the bishop and the venerated Saint Anastasia. Right next door, you'll find the Romanesque cathedral of Saint Anastasia, the largest in Dalmatia, adorned with an 18th-century bell tower designed by Thomas Graham Jackson. You will also cross Kalelarga, Zadar's main street, and go up to the People's Square, where you can admire the neo-Renaissance town hall and the town guard. 

     

    The price of the tour includes: return transfer to the Old Town, guided tour of the city, admission to St. Donat's Church and a maraschino tasting.

    Duration of the tour: approximately 4 hours.

  • Embark on an unforgettable journey through the enchanting waters of the Adriatic Sea, between Zadar and the enchanting island of Ugljan. Countless islets are dotted along the canal, each telling its own story.
    After departing from Zadar, you will sail towards the charming village of Preko, where you can stroll along the picturesque harbour, enjoy a coffee in one of the seaside bars and soak up the coastal atmosphere. You can also take a swim here, or head to the nearby islet of Galevac, home to a 14th-century monastery and a plant-filled sanctuary. You will then sail to a hidden bay with crystal-clear waters, before returning to Zadar. During this time, your experienced skipper will teach you the basics of navigation, turning your adventure into an oppportunity to learn a bit about sailing!

     

    The price of the excursion includes: the services of a skipper, snorkelling and fishing equipment, insurance.
    Total duration of the excursion: approximately 4 hours.

  • The 69 kilometre-long Zrmanja river is a hidden gem in Northern Dalmatia. It starts at the foot of the Pljesevica mountain and flows into the Adriatic Sea in the bay of Novigradsko more. The Zrmanja is a karstic river with numerous waterfalls and powerful rapids upstream. After the Jankovica Buk waterfall, the water is brackish and inhabited by many unique aquatic species. The lower reaches of the river pass through the picturesque town of Obrovac, where Roman and medieval ruins bear witness to its rich history.

     

    Length of trip: 14.5 km 
    Duration of canoe trip: approx. 2.5 hours for experienced canoeists, 3-4 hours for less experienced canoeists. 
    Total duration of the trip: 5 to 8 hours
    The price of the excursion includes: return transfer, guide, canoe and equipment hire.
    Optional: transfer from Zadar area

  • Nestled in the enchanting region of Lika, Croatia's Plitvice Lakes, once known as "the devil's garden" as its beauty was so other-worldly that it scared people, resembles a paradise on earth. It is renowned as one of the most fascinating sites in the world, and is the country's oldest national park. Its 16 crystal-clear lakes, spectacular waterfalls and lush green forests captivate every visitor, earning it UNESCO World Heritage status... It's an idyllic setting for hikers, nature lovers and photographers. 
    This excursion will take you along the park's well-maintained paths while your guide explains the park's rich history, ecosystems and geology. The trip is also an opportunity to photograph exceptional landscapes, enjoy a peaceful boat trip and soak up the beauty of nature.

     

    Note: This full-day excursion is not suitable for people with reduced mobility or young children. Comfortable shoes and clothing are recommended.
    Total duration of the excursion: approximately 9 hours.
    The price of the excursion includes: transfer, the services of a guide, entry to the national park and a boat trip.

  • This tour promises not only an immersion in Croatian history and culture, but also the chance to discover Croatia's natural wonders. Enjoy warm local hospitality and the sheer beauty of the Krka and Šibenik National Parks!
    The Krka National Park, nestled in the picturesque county of Šibenik, is an impressive site where seven enchanting waterfalls flow through a patchwork of lush landscapes. The lower reaches of the Čikola River reveals a rich diversity of local biotopes, archaeological wonders and sacred architecture of the park, all set against a backdrop of extraordinary travertine rock formations. During this excursion, you will have the opportunity to see the Srkadinski buk waterfall, the small island of Visovac and the ruins of the former Roman military camp of Burnum, as well as the fascinating history of the Jaruga hydroelectric power station.
    Beyond the park lies Šibenik, which has been known as a famous holy city since the 11th century. If you stroll through its charming streets, you'll see a number of historic monuments that reflect the town's Dalmatian charm. Visit the UNESCO-listed St James's Cathedral, enjoy the beautiful seafront promenade or climb up to the St Michael's Fortress for a beautiful panoramic view... There's so much to discover!

     

    The price of the excursion includes: pick-up from and drop-off at the hotel, the services of a guide, entrance to the nature park, guided tour of the nature park, visit to Šibenik, insurance.

    Total duration of the excursion: approx. 9 hours.

  • This unforgettable trip will take you through the beautiful archipelago of Zadar to the Kornati Islands. If you leave Zadar early enough, at around 8am, you can enjoy the best views of the island's breathtaking scenery from a number of vantage points. You then cross the narrow strait of Mali Zdrelac under the bridge linking the islands of Ugljan and Pasman, while enjoying coffee, snacks and sandwiches. Next stop is Lojena, one of the most beautiful beaches on the Adriatic, nestled in a turquoise sand lagoon on the picturesque island of Levrnaka. With its white pebble-covered shoreline, soft sand and crystal-clear waters, Lojena is known as one of the most beautiful beach in Croatia.
    The excursion also includes an on-board lunch of fresh fish or meat (vegetarian options available), all served with breathtaking views. 
    After a day of swimming, snorkelling and sunbathing, you will return to Zadar feeling invigorated by the magic of the Kornati archipelago.

     

    The price of the excursion includes: snacks, sandwiches, lunch on board (drinks included), entrance to the national park, insurance.
    Total duration of the excursion: approximately 9 hours.

  • This sailing trip will take you to the south of the island of Dugi Otok, where the azure waters lap at the edge of the Telašćica nature park. The park's name comes from the Latin "Telagus", which is a reference to its three lakes. During the trip, you can relax on deck with a good book or soak up the sun while sailing through the sublime Mediterranean scenery. 
    Once you arrive in Telašćica, you'll have the chance to swim and snorkel in the crystal-clear Adriatic Sea. Telašćica is also a great place for a walk, and you can see archaeological remains that bear witness to an ancient settlement there. It is also a haven for the donkeys of the Croatian coast and is home to Lake Mir, which is linked to the sea by underground canals.
    On the way back, don't miss the impressive Stene, also known as the 'Devil's Cliffs', which rise 61 metres above sea level and stretch from Cape Mrzlovica to the slopes of Veli Vrh. 

     

    The price of the excursion includes: the services of a skipper, entry to the Telašćica nature park, equipment hire, insurance. 
    Optional: lunch in a local restaurant
    Total duration of the excursion: approximately 9 hours.

  • This is more than just your average cruise. This private excursion, which can be tailored to suit your preferences, will totally immerse you in the landscapes of the Zadar archipelago. You can choose your own itinerary through the breathtaking scenery of the Adriatic. Whether it's a trip north to the iconic Veli Rat lighthouse and the heavenly beach of Sakarun, or a journey south through the captivating Mali Ždrelac Passage to the turquoise bays of Levrnaka... you're the captain of this expedition! The itinerary also includes a swim in the crystal-clear waters of the Kornati Islands National Park. And on the return crossing to Zadar, you'll pass the impressive cliffs of the Telašćica nature park. 

     

    The price of the excursion includes: the services of a skipper, insurance, hotel pick-up and return (in the Zadar area).
    Total duration of the excursion: approximately 9 hours.

  • At the D-Marin Borik marina, your skipper will be waiting to take you on an unforgettable advenure. First, you will head to the enchanting island of Ugljan, where you'll stop off at a hidden cove with crystal-clear waters for a serene swim and snorkelling session, far from the hustle and bustle of crowded beaches. The island, nicknamed the Olive Island, is covered in lush greenery, pine forests and charming olive and fig groves. The tour continues to the picturesque village of Preko, where you can discover its unique charm and the ancient monastery of Galevac. Finally, on the way back to Zadar, you will make a short stop at Ošljak, Croatia's smallest inhabited island. Enjoy the thrill of the speedboat ride while soaking up the beauty of the landscape!

     

    The price of the excursion includes: the services of a skipper, insurance.
    Total duration of the excursion: approximately 4 hours.

For more information and bookings, please contact your LuxairTours guide on site.


Our brochures and offers for your summer holiday


Our partners

Earn Miles on LuxairTours packages

Receive Miles for package holiday bookings from our brochures Happy Summer, Vakanz & Excellence. Simply enter your M&M number during booking process, the online check-in or latest at check-in desk at the airport. Book now

Discover our partner Pharmalite

Shop at Pharmalite, your online pharmacy. Select health products of your favourite brand or category, with 24/48 h delivery. When you travel, benefit from expert online medical services. Discover now

Car rental

Benefit from a large selection of car rental to fit for a family trip, weekend with friends or a romantic escape. Book your car now

+352 2456-1
Lun à Sam 09.00 - 19.00 / Dim 09.00 - 17.00

Call now!
warning

Votre navigateur n'est plus supporté

Le navigateur que vous utilisez - Internet Explorer ou une ancienne version de Edge - n'est plus supporté par notre site. Afin d'avoir une expérience optimale sur notre site, veuillez utiliser la dernière version d'Edge ou un autre navigateur comme Chrome, Safari ou Firefox.

close
Intelligent Flight Search
Application Intelligent Package Search

Nos meilleures offres à Zadar !


Séjournez à Zadar

Croatie

 

Bain de mer et bain de culture

La Croatie est une terre de contrastes riche d’un patrimoine impressionnant. Culturellement, le nord du pays ressemble aux destinations d’Europe Centrale tandis que son littoral se rapproche plutôt du monde méditerranéen. La riviera croate compte quelque 5.800 km de plages et de côtes incluant celles de ses 1185 îles baignées par les eaux bleues de l’Adriatique et laisse entrevoir des perspectives balnéaires aussi diverses que palpitantes. Zagreb, à la fois capitale et centre culturel du pays, Dubrovnik, la perle de l’Adriatique, ou encore Split, pôle commercial et culturel de la Dalmatie centrale… Ces villes, dont les paysages sont aussi exaltants que leur histoire, n’attendent que vous !

Zadar

 

Entre nature immaculée, mer d'un bleu profond et vaste patrimoine culturel

La région de Zadar met en avant une véritable explosion de couleurs où le vert luxuriant des pinèdes cède progressivement la place au blanc éclatant des plages puis au bleu intense de la mer. Vous découvrirez, dans cette ville portuaire fascinante, les origines de l’identité culturelle de la Croatie et un patrimoine historique et culturel datant de plus de 3000 ans. Zadar est entourée d’un superbe système de fortifications classé au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO et recèle de fabuleux monuments, tels que l’Orgue de la mer et la Salutation au Soleil, ou encore l’église Saint-Donat. C’est également un excellent point de départ pour partir à la découverte des merveilles naturelles aux alentours et notamment les îles Kornati ou encore les parcs nationaux de Paklenica et de Sjeverni Velebit.


Zones hôtelières

44.119371, 15.2313648


Island Pan

 

Pag

Pag est située sur une île du même nom, à environ 40 km au nord de Zadar. Ses paysages arides et rocailleux sont très différents de ceux des autres îles croates mais tout aussi époustouflants. Ses plages superbes invitent à profiter d’une eau cristalline et des meilleures conditions pour la plongée ou le snorkeling. Certaines se transforment également en discothèques à ciel ouvert et rassemblent de milliers de fêtards ! Connue pour son fromage et sa tradition de la dentelle -  un savoir-faire classé au patrimoine de l’UNESCO – l’île est culturellement riche et concentre un superbe patrimoine dans l’enceinte de sa ville médiévale. Distance de l’aéroport : 67 km.

Petrcane

 

 

Petrcane

Très prisée en été, cette station balnéaire est établie à une douzaine de kilomètres de Zadar, à l’entrée de la baie de Petrcane et le long du canal. Au sud-est du village, on retrouve les ruines de l’ancienne église de St. Barthélémy, datant des XIIe et XIIIe siècles. Son clocher massif sur la face frontale a été bien préservé et a servi plus tard de résidence. On peut encore y admirer des restes de peintures murales. Distance de l’aéroport : 23 km.

Nine historic old town

 

Nin

Etablie sur un îlot flottant dans un lagon bleu azur, Nin est la plus ancienne ville royale de Croatie et fut, pendant des siècles, un centre religieux et économique de grande importance, notamment grâce à son port. Le noyau médiéval de la ville retrace son histoire mouvementée et recèle des vestiges inouïs comme l’église de la Sainte-Croix connue pour être la plus petite église du monde ou les ruines d’un temple romain monumental. Aujourd’hui, Nin toujours appréciée pour ses attraits culturels mais également pour ses superbes plages entourées d’eau claire et peu profonde. Son eau de mer aux multiples vertus en fait par ailleurs une station thermale reconnue depuis l’époque romaine.  Distance de l’aéroport : 26 km.

Zadar

 

Zadar

Zadar est la capitale de la région homonyme du nord de la Dalmatie. L’église Saint-Donat, symbole de la ville, dévoile une architecture typiquement croate du début du Moyen Age. Sur la promenade maritime, vous découvrirez l'Orgue de la Mer de Zadar, une curiosité pour le moins insolite. Créé en 2005 par l’architecte Nikola Basic, cet instrument unique produit des sons au rythme des vagues. Un lieu de contemplation à ne pas manquer, plus particulièrement lorsque le soleil se couche. Distance de l’aéroport : 12 km.

 

Biograd

 

 

Biograd Nia Moru

Ancienne cité royale, cette ville est aujourd’hui un lieu balnéaire et nautique de renom sur la riviera adriatique. Avec ses eaux limpides et plusieurs parcs nationaux à proximité, elle offre de quoi réjouir tout un chacun. Les îlots boisés dans le canal de Pasman enchanteront ceux qui recherchent la tranquillité, quant aux adeptes du nautisme, ils seront comblés grâce à deux marinas pourvues de nombreux embarcadères. Distance de l’aéroport : 26 km.

 

 

Sibenik historic old town

 

Šibenik

Šibenik est situé à environ 80 km au nord de Split. Le magnifique port avec sa promenade est protégé par une grande baie et constitue un point de départ idéal pour une visite riche en découvertes. Dans la vieille ville médiévale, les ruelles sinueuses vous mèneront vers de nombreuses églises, monastères et palais. Pour les adeptes de culture, Šibenik compte de nombreux musées, galeries et sites historiques comme la forteresse Sainte-Anne qui domine la ville. Distance de l’aéroport : 75 km.


Les incontournables - nos suggestions

À faire

  • Composé de 150 îlots déserts à la végétation clairsemée, l’archipel des Kornati est le lieu à visiter en Croatie si vous avez l’âme d’un Robinson Crusoé. Les eaux transparentes de son littoral représentent également le spot idéal pour s’essayer à la plongée. 
  • Pour les amateurs de sports et de sensations fortes, la rivière Zrmanja est le lieu parfait pour la pratique d'activités nautiques telles que le rafting ou le kayak. Longue de 69 km, elle traverse des paysages variés composés d’impressionnants rapides et cascades. Adrénaline garantie !
  • La riche faune marine de la côte de Zadar vous permettra à coup sûr de croiser des dauphins ou baleines si vous prenez un bateau pour faire une excursion dans les eaux calmes de l’Adriatique. 

 

À voir

  • Pleine de charme, la vieille ville de Zadar est à visiter à tout prix. Située sur une presqu’île et entourée de fortifications, elle arbore une architecture splendide qui puise ses origines dans son riche passé. 
  • La Salutation au Soleil est une œuvre d’art constituée d’un ensemble de panneaux de verres posés au sol qui représente le système solaire. En symbiose avec l’Orgue de la Mer, elle offre un spectacle de son et lumière époustouflant dès la tombée de la nuit.
  • Le parc national des Lacs de Plitvice ravira les amoureux de la nature. Considéré comme l’un des plus beaux parcs naturels d’Europe, il est couvert d’une végétation forestière luxuriante et de 16 grands lacs reliés entre eux par de superbes chutes d’eau. C’est le lieu idéal pour partir à la découverte des paysages incroyables de la Croatie !

Excursions

Les excursions permettent de découvrir une destination sous toutes ses facettes. En passant par les lieux incontournables, les plages paradisiaques, les plats typiques… LuxairTours organise pour vous un panel d’excursions de qualité :

  • Zadar est habitée depuis plus de 3000 ans. Jadis nommée Lader, elle a été fondée par les Romains au Ier siècle avant J.-C. en tant que colonie mais les découvertes archéologiques révèlent que le premier peuplement de la région remonte à l’ère paléolithique. Puis, pendant plusieurs siècles, Zadar fut la capitale de la Dalmatie. Son emplacement stratégique au bord de la mer Adriatique a fait de Zadar une ville très prisée des conquérants étrangers. Elle a été gouvernée par les Vénitiens, les Autrichiens et Napoléon, qui ont laissé leurs marques dans l’histoire de la ville et on retrouve également des traces de cette multiculturalité dans sa gastronomie, sa langue et ses traditions.

    La visite guidée commence par la Salutation au Soleil, une installation d’art moderne située dans la partie ouest de la péninsule de la vieille ville créée par Nikola Bašić. Elle se poursuit sur la promenade du front de mer, où vous pourrez vous laisser bercer par les sons mystiques d’une autre œuvre de ce même artiste, l’Orgue des mers. Puis, l’excursion vous emmènera sur la place de l’ancien Forum, avec ses piliers de marbre et le Capitole dédié aux divinités romaines. L'église Saint Donat, datant du IXe siècle, orne la place, faisant écho aux légendes de l'évêque et à la vénérée Sainte Anastasie. Juste à côté se dresse la cathédrale romane de Sainte-Anastasie, la plus grande de Dalmatie, ornée d'un clocher du XVIIIème siècle réalisé par l'illustre Thomas Graham Jackson. Vous traverserez également Kalelarga, la rue principale de Zadar, jusqu'à la place du Peuple, où se dresse l'hôtel de ville de style néo-Renaissance ainsi que la garde municipale. 

     

    Prestations incluses : le transfert aller-retour à la vieille ville, la visite guidée de la ville, l'entrée à l'église St. Donat et une dégustation de marasquin.
    Durée de la visite : environ 4 heures.

     

  • Embarquez pour un voyage inoubliable dans les eaux envoûtantes de la mer Adriatique, entre Zadar et l'île enchanteresse d'Ugljan. D’innombrables îlots jalonnent le canal, chacun racontant sa propre histoire.
    Au départ de Zadar, vous naviguerez en direction du charmant village de Preko. Vous pourrez y flâner le long du port pittoresque, savourer un café dans l’un des bars de bord de mer et vous imprégner de l’ambiance côtière qui y règne. Il est également possible de s’y baigner ou de rejoindre l’îlot voisin de Galevac, qui abrite un monastère du XIVème siècle et un sanctuaire verdoyant. Il est ensuite prévu de voguer jusqu’à une baie cachée baignée par des eaux cristallines, avant de reprendre la direction de Zadar. Pendant ce temps, votre skipper expérimenté vous enseignera les rudiments de la navigation, transformant ainsi votre aventure en une occasion d'apprendre.

     

    Prestations incluses : les services d’un skipper, les équipements de snorkeling et de pêche, l’assurance.
    Durée totale de l’excursion : environ 4 heures.

  • Nichés dans la région enchanteresse de Lika, les lacs de Plitvice en Croatie, autrefois surnommés "le jardin du diable", sont un véritable paradis terrestre. Réputé pour être l'un des sites les plus fascinants au monde, ce havre de paix n’est autre que le plus ancien parc national du pays. Les 16 lacs cristallins, les cascades spectaculaires et les forêts verdoyantes captivent chaque visiteur, ce qui lui vaut d’être classé au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO… Un cadre de rêve pour les randonneurs, les amoureux de la nature et les photographes passionnés. 
    Au cours de cette excursion, vous vous promènerez sur les sentiers bien entretenus du parc tandis que votre guide vous fera découvrir sa riche histoire, son écosystème et sa géologie unique. La visite est aussi l’occasion d’immortaliser des paysages exceptionnels, profiter d’une paisible promenade en bateau et de s’imprégner de la beauté de la nature.

     

    Note : cette excursion d’une journée entière ne convient pas aux personnes à mobilité réduite et aux jeunes enfants. Il est recommandé de porter des chaussures et vêtements confortables.
    Durée totale de l’excursion : environ 9 heures.
    Prestations incluses : le transfert, les services d’un guide, l’entrée au parc national et un tour en bateau

  • La rivière de Zrmanja, longue de 69 km, est une pépite cachée de la Dalmatie du Nord. Elle prend sa source au pied de la montagne Pljesevica et se jette dans la mer Adriatique, dans la baie de Novigradsko more. La Zrmanja est une rivière karstique avec de nombreuses chutes d'eau et de puissants rapides en amont. Après la cascade de Jankovica Buk, l'eau est saumâtre et peuplée de nombreuses espèces aquatiques uniques. Le cours inférieur de la rivière traverse la ville pittoresque d’Obrovac, où les ruines des époques romaine et médiévale témoignent de sa riche histoire. 

     

    Longueur du parcours : 14,5 km 
    Durée de la descente en canoé : 2h30 environ pour les personnes expérimentées, 3 - 4 h pour les moins expérimentés 
    Durée totale de l’excursion : 5 à 8 heures
    prestations incluses : les services d’un guide, la location de l’équipement de canoé
    Optionnel : transfert depuis la région de Zadar

  • Cette visite promet non seulement une immersion au cœur de l’histoire et de la culture croate, mais aussi la découverte de merveilles naturelles. Vous serez séduits par la chaleur de l'hospitalité locale et la beauté pure du parc national de Krka et de Šibenik !
    Le parc national de Krka, niché dans le pittoresque comté de Šibenik, est un site enchanteur où sept chutes d’eau envoûtantes coulent au milieu d’une mosaïque de paysages luxuriants. Le cours inférieur de la rivière Čikola révèle la riche diversité des biotopes locaux, les merveilles archéologiques et l'architecture sacrée du parc, le tout sur fond d'extraordinaires formations rocheuses de travertin. Au cours de cette excursion, vous aurez l’occasion de voir la cascade de Srkadinski buk, la petite île de Visovac et les ruines de l'ancien camp militaire romain de Burnum, mais aussi de découvrir l'histoire fascinante de la centrale hydroélectrique de Jaruga.
    Au-delà du parc vous attend Šibenik, réputée pour être une ville de sacre depuis le XIe siècle. Lors d’une balade dans ses charmantes rues, on peut apercevoir plusieurs monuments historiques qui font écho au charme dalmate de la ville. Ne manquez pas la cathédrale Saint-Jacques classée par l’UNESCO, profitez de la belle promenade maritime ou grimpez jusqu’à la forteresse Saint-Michel offrant un joli panorama… de nombreuses découvertes vous y attendent !

     

    Prestations incluses : la prise en charge à l’hôtel et retour, les services d’un guide, l’entrée au parc naturel, la visite guidée du parc naturel, la visite de Šibenik, l’assurance.

    Durée totale de l’excursion : environ 9 heures.

  • Ce voyage inoubliable vous fera traverser l'archipel enchanteur de Zadar jusqu'aux îles Kornati, les perles de l'Adriatique. En partant assez tôt de Zadar, vers 8h00, vous pourrez profiter d’un point de vue idéal pour vous imprégner des panoramas époustouflants de l'île. Vous traversez ensuite l'étroit détroit de Mali Zdrelac sous le pont reliant les îles Ugljan et Pasman, tout en savourant un café, des en-cas et des sandwiches. Puis un arrêt est prévu à Lojena, l'une des plus belles plages de l'Adriatique, nichée dans un lagon de sable turquoise sur l'île pittoresque de Levrnaka. Avec son rivage couvert de galets blancs, son sable doux et ses eaux cristallines, Lojena a mérité sa réputation de plus belle plage de Croatie.
    L’excursion comprend également un déjeuner à bord composé de poisson frais ou de viande (possibilité d’opter pour un menu végétarien), le tout servi avec des vues à couper le souffle. 
    Après une journée de baignade, de snorkeling et de bronzage, il sera temps de retourner à Zadar mais vous vous sentirez revigoré par la magie de l'archipel des Kornati.

     

    Prestations incluses : des snacks, des sandwiches, le déjeuner à bord (boissons comprises), l’entrée au parc national, l’assurance.
    Durée totale de l’excursion : environ 9 heures.

  • Cette expédition en voilier vous mènera jusqu'au sud de l'île de Dugi Otok, où les eaux azur bercent le parc naturel de Telašćica. Son nom vient du latin "Telagus" en référence à ses trois lacs. Au cours du voyage, vous aurez plaisir à vous détendre sur le pont avec un bon livre ou profiter du soleil tout en naviguant entre de sublimes paysages méditerranéens. 
    Une fois arrivés à Telašćica, il vous sera possible de nager et de faire du snorkeling dans les eaux cristallines de l’Adriatique. Le lieu est tout autant idyllique pour profiter d’une balade dans le parc naturel, dont les traces archéologiques témoignent d'un peuplement ancien. Il constitue un refuge pour les ânes de la côte croate et abrite le lac Mir qui est relié à la mer par des canaux souterrains.
    Sur le trajet du retour, ne manquez pas l'impressionnant Stene, également connu sous le nom de "falaises du diable". Ces falaises imposantes s'élèvent majestueusement jusqu'à 61 mètres au-dessus du niveau de la mer et s'étendent du cap Mrzlovica jusqu'aux pentes de Veli Vrh.

     

    Prestations incluses : les services d’un skipper, l’entrée au parc naturel de Telašćica, le prêt d’équipements, l’assurance. 
    Optionnel : pause déjeuner dans un restaurant local
    Durée totale de l’excursion : environ 9 heures.

  • Plus qu’une simple croisière, cette excursion privée qui peut être façonnée selon vos envies est une immersion totale au cœur des paysages de l’archipel de Zadar. Vous pourrez choisir votre itinéraire à travers les paysages époustouflants de l’Adriatique, qu'il s'agisse d'une escapade au nord vers le phare emblématique de Veli Rat et la plage paradisiaque de Sakarun, ou d'un voyage au sud à travers le captivant passage de Mali Ždrelac jusqu'aux baies turquoise de Levrnaka… vous êtes le capitaine de cette expédition ! Une pause baignade dans les eaux cristallines du parc national des îles Kornati est bien entendu aussi prévue dans le programme. Et au cours de la traversée retour vers Zadar, vous longerez les impressionnantes falaises du parc naturel de Telašćica. 

     

    Prestations incluses : les services d’un skipper, l’assurance, la prise en charge à l’hôtel et retour (dans la région de Zadar).
    Durée totale de l’excursion : environ 9 heures.

  • Embarquez pour une aventure inoubliable au départ du port de plaisance D-Marin Borik où votre skipper vous attend. La traversée vous mènera vers l'île enchanteresse d'Ugljan, où vous effectuerez un arrêt dans une crique préservée aux eaux cristallines, loin de l'agitation des plages bondées, pour y profiter d’une baignade sereine et d’une session de snorkeling. L’île, surnommée l'île aux olives, est tapissée d'une verdure éclatante, de forêts de pins et de charmantes oliveraies et figueraies. L’excursion se poursuit dans le village pittoresque de Preko pour y découvrir son charme unique et l'ancien monastère de Galevac. Pour finir, au cours du chemin du retour vers Zadar, une courte halte est également prévue à Ošljak, la plus petite île habitée de Croatie. Savourez le frisson de la promenade en hors-bord tout en vous imprégnant de la beauté du paysage !

     

    Prestations incluses : les services d’un skipper, l’assurance.
    Durée totale de l’excursion : environ 4 heures.

Pour de plus amples détails et pour toute réservation, veuillez contacter votre guide LuxairTours sur place.


Nos brochures pour vos vacances d'été


Nos partenaires

Recevez Miles sur les forfaits LuxairTours

Recevez miles sur nos brochures Happy Summer, Vakanz & Excellence. Il vous suffit de saisir votre numéro M&M lors de la réservation, de l'enregistrement en ligne ou au plus tard au comptoir d'enregistrement à l'aéroport. Réservez votre forfait maintenant

Découvrez notre partenaire Pharmalite

Faites vos achats sur Pharmalite, votre pharmacie en ligne. Sélectionnez les produits de santé de votre marque ou catégorie préférée, avec une livraison en 24/48h. Lors de vos déplacements, bénéficiez de services médicaux en ligne avec des experts. En savoir plus

Location de voiture

Bénéficiez d'une large sélection de voitures de location, que ce soit pour un voyage en famille, un week-end entre amis ou une escapade romantique. Réservez votre voiture maintenant